himabindu05 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutepearl

100% Agreed...

Though we may feel bad for ASR, we need to think from Khushi's POV... And if we do so we will get to know that what she did is absolutely right... She wants the confirmation from him before proceeding... 😊

Yes..she wants the confirmation..and why not.??U are right in saying. that we should thry to think from Khushis POV...And she represents many of us...who wants to be loved with dignity and respect ...
himabindu05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Msserialfan123

Beautiful post! I don't see why you have to be apprehensive about your opinion.

When so many questions are asked, when so many POVs are being expressed, it's good for the show. The story has always made us delve deep to understand the characters and the plot, that's one of the best things about it, that it doesn't state the obvious and leaves a little ( or should I say a lot?) to the imagination !
I feel , and I've felt like this for about 2 weeks now, that a monologue of the lead characters is long overdue. Khushi used to talk to herself or her Devi Maiyya and Arnav used think aloud or talk to his sister. But of late with all the breathless action, (not that I don't like it !)the little insight that came along is missing. It would have helped us to understand why something is happening or not happening. Am sure that Arnav and Khushi are inching along this arduous journey towards each other, am enjoying every bit of it !

Thanx a ton...hun,.
U are right that Both Of them are inching along this Journey...Me too enjoying every bit of it...
Just feel at times that we have to give Khushi more time😊And her POV too matters..Coz As u said the CVS are not giving any monologues😕So we have to understand What could be goin on in her mind...It should be easier for us since we are women...So i just try to understand why she does certain things...and how it could be interpreted...
himabindu05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeypriya

Beautifully said...👏

I had a friend...she was in relation wid this guy for 6 yrs...everyone thought they were made for each other couple...He was an ideal bf...BUT...when the time came for him to give into the final C word (commitment)...he backed off (family,career,diff culture etc etc) so wat is the girl left with ?????
Relationships are like Investments...emotionally,physically and entirely with soul...
Khushi has done it once...hw cn ppl who r telling her wrong forget the tears she shed that nite...he almost kissed her and told her to get out...wat did he say then "fadak nahi padta hai"
So today this girl has all the right to ask her man to first say it...then to give in...(dnt forget she has a broken engagement in her shadows)
They both have their own baggage and turmoil to deal with...she doesnt know from where he is comng - his insecurities,his past nthng...so though Arnav is justified in his place...Khushi cnt b judged either - she only has seen flickering of care from him and rest all anger - she knows for him money is everything - thats wat he has led her to believe...
they still have their feelings and questions to sort out before coming together !!!
(sorry for taking so much space )

Dont You Ever do that Again..Priya[ASR Style]..I mean... say Sorry!!😆
I love Reading whatever You write and U always make a lot of Sense...
Yes U are Right...
MOst of the time she has seen only anger...becoz he feels comfy only in that emotion...even now he is using it to shield his true feelings...But KKG has to try and see beyond that facade and for that Our Arnie has to give her a glimpse of his true feelings..he does not have to confess...but he has to acknowledge somethin...
Love this new Arnav to the Core But Loved the New KKG even More...She is daring him!! My lil tigress...She has Claws...and I love it when she is Assertive...
Falling in love is not that Difficult...But abiding by it is the most difficult...cherishing it and nurturing that love in the most adverse situations is a humongous task...Not many can endure that storm..I think Ur Friend is lucky that she didnt have to go thru that marriage!
U know I am so concerned about Khushi...she is yet to fight a battle...a battle where her very character can be questioned...I just hope that Arnav is ready by then...