649283 thumbnail

Can someone actually stand against mami rather then giving those angry looks i am really disappointed with nani 🄱your daughter-in-law is talking all nonsense and what are you doing just starring, like really and mami for once can't you behave like a normal person rather then a cunning mother-in-law if you remember anjali has faced the same situation do you feel the same about her.No comments on aakash dude in arnav language WHAT THE.

Its a shame nothing has changed in our society why always girls are at fault kyun bhai why don't you question boys seriously i am seriously disgusted 😔
Edited by nb2011 - 13 years ago

msg1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
These serials only seems to be perpetuating the wrong aspects of society in the name of being realistic. I really don't think broken engagements are big issues these days, esp amongst the educated lot. And I am not just talking of the younger generation. Even in the lower middle class families these issues are not made much off. Then I don't know why the TV serials are hell bent on showing the mentality that was some 30-40 yrs ago.
649283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: msg1

These serials only seems to be perpetuating the wrong aspects of society in the name of being realistic. I really don't think broken engagements are big issues these days, esp amongst the educated lot. And I am not just talking of the younger generation. Even in the lower middle class families these issues are not made much off. Then I don't know why the TV serials are hell bent on showing the mentality that was some 30-40 yrs ago.

thanks for commenting😳
Actually today also people make a huge issue of broken engagement it doesn't matter you are educated or not today's episode actually reminded me of those incidents thats why this topic šŸ˜†
msg1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
[Actually today also people make a huge issue of broken engagement it doesn't matter you are educated or not today's episode actually reminded me of those incidents thats why this topic šŸ˜† Wow! My own engagement was broken off and it was never a big issue. Infact surprisingly, many of my batchmates engagements were called off too and none of them had any problem in getting married. This is some 15 yrs ago. Couple of them even had their wedding called off just a few days before the ceremony. So couldn't just fathom this nonsencesical things.
luv_arhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nb2011

Can someone actually stand against mami rather then giving those angry looks i am really disappointed with nani 🄱your daughter-in-law is talking all nonsense and what are you doing just starring, like really and mami for once can't you behave like a normal person rather then a cunning mother-in-law if you remember anjali has faced the same situation do you feel the same about her.No comments on aakash dude in arnav language WHAT THE.

Its a shame nothing has changed in our society why always girls are at fault kyun bhai why don't you question boys seriously i am seriously disgusted 😔

i lyk it!!!! u've just said it!!
deleteaccount thumbnail
they act as if there r laddus in their mouths ..ugh
-Ramya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Neloufer-

🤣🤣
noreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think it is just to add to the drama of arnav admitting he caused the broken engagement
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
U r not the only one. Puke worthy to b more explicit that how i felt!!
shubz1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Neloufer-

šŸ˜†! Nice one yaar! How about jelabis!