GayuArnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I just cant see him crying. He thinks khushi met with an accident and omg the poor soul is crying. I cried along with him. I bet many would have! 😭 And barun sobti..you are making me to fall in love with you everyday! You were just too awesome. It has become My favourite scene of yours! 👏
You rock! The scene was damn intense. Waiting to see it! Hope he goes and hugs her tightly once she sees her and finds that she is fine! How i wish they both hug in that scene! 😍
Edited by GayuArnav - 13 years ago

.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
same here cried too much .. LOL .. so emotional .. he is going to kill her when he finds her ahaha.. :P
Dark-Hues thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
When Love rules over mind it takes a Man into another World! 😍 Though, i can't see him in tears. His angst is heart wrenching! If Only Khushi could see his turmoil and the way he runs as a Empty shadow for her! 😳

I'd Love to see the Hug , this poignant scene makes an Aura more sentimental. Barun is just Fantastic. ..👏
Hot_Indo_Chilly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Nani and Anji should get these two married asap...stop tomenting the poor guy now! And espp you KKG! All that innocent talking with NK is only leaving ASR frustrated!
SharManEDKV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
a hug is warranted...hope he express all his love in just that one hug! 😳...only the fear of losing someone brings out the importance of how much they mean to you...good job cv's👏👏...or else god only knows how long it will take Arnav to confess! 😊
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It was heart touching to see him so helpless n so lost!! 😭 When will Khushi returns him all the love with interest?
Richie-Rich thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Barun was beyond phenomenal in that scene! 👏
It was so agonizing to see him that way! 😭
All the time I was hoping that Khushi would turn up behind him from god knows where and he would envelop her in a tight embrace! :)
I really want something like that to happen! And happen soon!!
Seeing Arnav all broken is a torture already! :l
ambishika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ArshiRock

a hug is warranted...hope he express all his love in just that one hug! 😳...only the fear of losing someone brings out the importance of how much they mean to you...good job cv's👏👏...or else god only knows how long it will take Arnav to confess! 😊

i wish too
but guys today barun made me cry like hell i felt some kind of pain ...😭
bahi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
One of the best scenes of Barun's for sure.. Omg. What an actor! He truely deserves some award for being Arnav. Arnav's reations (especially the speechlees "moves", the way he tried to say Khushi, but he just couldn't. And the he feld guilty - flashback)👏 Kya baat hai, Arnav Ji. ❤️
I will watch his scenes, again and again.
Cannot wait to see how Arnav will react when he sees Khushi.
Deedeepa1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
your are absolutely right.i cried with him today.i wished khushi had see that.arnav u should hug khushi tightly.😆