tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

rama rama kya hai manoDrama 🤣 🤣 🤣

jigery pooh 🤗

i thought da epi was a filler but arnie boy changed da tables with da last few mins and da precap so i was more than happy swimming in heaven

manoDrama's sick yar! why can't nani give her tightly like she used to do for blah? i wish arnav was there to witness her babyish crying to shut her up with his what the. i feel very bad for poor payal. gosh she's stuck with yamraj's wife without yamraj at RM. this is one unlucky girl

i hope payal learns some antic moves from khushi so she could pull up few strings on her drama queen of a sasuma

Tropical Princess..

The epi WAS a filler of sorts , Mango Dollz, It was the last sec which made it bearable and the Precap just blew this epi into the stratosphere 😆😆😆..

I think Nani is worried that Manodrama may stop the marriage hence th soft pedalling whereas with Lavanya, she was least bothered and was as nasty as possible to get rid of her ...Don't worry.. wehave Akash Bituw who will prolly butter his mom into smooth acceptance of Payal...anyway who cares about Payal ??

P.S...Did u notices Barun's wedding band is back !!
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

Rafa won !! ..what a match esp the last set...always love the duel between the 2..reminds me of ARHI..One all calm/collected the other all passionate and emotional ..

You know that Anjali scenes..had she not been married, I would have thought that it had a huge wallop of incestuous connotation... her OTT worrying and her petulance that he is not even responding to SMS's was quite strange ...*S igh* Had she spent as much time hounding her hubby when he was doing his fortnightly disappearing act..So many would have been happy ..

I am just hoping that the Scorps has found a safe haven inside one of Shyam's shirt 😆😆

@ Bold:- 🤣 You see that's why Shyam is been doing the disappearing act...

Nooo... the scorp should bite K..I so am waiting to see crying Arnie...That was my sole wish when I started to watch the serial...

Don't kill me ...me running for saying that
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sathya, is this your shortest wrire up ever? lost for words after watching the precap?😆
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

@ Bold:- 🤣 You see that's why Shyam is been doing the disappearing act...

Nooo... the scorp should bite K..I so am waiting to see crying Arnie...That was my sole wish when I started to watch the serial...

Don't kill me ...me running for saying that

Somewhere deep in my heart , A cell ..Ok..Half a cell sympathizes with Shyam too ..But just half a cell , Mind You 😆😆😆

Ohhh..I was all for Khushi being bitten too, Doods ..But now I am veering towards Arnie boy being bitten .. this past few days Arnav has made it clear that he is enormously interested in Khushi while Khushi is playing the coy maiden and resisting his pull..I so want the Scorpy effect to happen on Khushi ...

Awww, Jaana ..Kill and Sathya .😲😲😲..I never do that , I am tender & Soft hearted >..I just make them watch PAYASH romance and Shyam's plotting over and over again..🤣
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: appy2011

kya sathu 🤗 itna chota sa post?? 😆

Shukr kar, that the epi had something to fill up 3-4 lines varna it would have been I switched on the TV , Isaw precap, I fainted !!😉

Appy Jaan 🤗

-Appy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

Shukr kar, that the epi had something to fill up 3-4 lines varna it would have been I switched on the TV , Isaw precap, I fainted !!😉

Appy Jaan 🤗

totally yaara...the precap has made me go bonkers...I am in the mood of resigning my job and keep watching the epis on my DVR 🤣
.Jazz. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
No long analysis, i understand, mamijee was too much👎🏼

But precap😍
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Heya Appy sis and sathu dear..
Yeh kya sunrahi hoo appy sis 😃,r you planning to leave the job😆...Lol you better be in the Office so that we can get something worthy to watch on SBS/SBB😉
Sathu jaan be ready with big stuff for today's episode😆..Cv's rest diya appko yesterday ..i think..so r u prepared 😉

tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: appy2011

totally yaara...the precap has made me go bonkers...I am in the mood of resigning my job and keep watching the epis on my DVR 🤣

I got a smile plastered on which simply refuses to vanish 😆😆
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..-..Jazz..-..

No long analysis, i understand, mamijee was too much👎🏼

But precap😍

Jazzy,

I could even put up with Maamiji but it is the long faced, ever suffering , docile girls who brings out the claws in me..Makes me want scratch them !!😡😡

Aww, Precap !! Uff, Precap, Haaayee, Precap !! Tauba, Precap 🤣