284462 thumbnail
Hey gals🤗

Sush: 🤗 Just watch the didi tera diwana part...forget the rest, see how far khushi and arnav have come..She is making fun of him daringly knowing fully well she will get away with it and how Arnav appreciates it.

Enjoy it...Cos next week will be the bichoo kaato week and we will be all 😭

Loved all the analysis, we all are pretty much on the same page, hated the first 10 minutes and loved the rest.

Precap: I think he would want to congratulate her or something🤢 and she will ignore him...Maybe she comes to talk to Arnav and Snakewa follows her there, Dont think Arnav would see her though

bidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think they are emphasizing on this money dialogue to show that money can't buy everything, especially when Khushi's life will be in danger. The dialogues do seem out of place but I think they are just trying to show the difference in their thinking and how Arnav will learn a difficult lesson. At least that's my take.
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Won't say much about the start because the rest of the scenes made up for it. I loved Nanhe's dance, he was so cute when he saw the praise he was getting. Nanhe didn't want his dance to be over LOL

One word to describe Sanaya today - SUPERB!! I just loved her in this episode. I am glad the CVs didn't have her act immature or smug, instead she was true to her character when she danced full of life and bubbly. Loved all her dances but the last was obviously my favorite. I loved that the CVs changed up the song to describe Arnav who couldn't help but burst out in a laugh at Khushi's performance. I just loved this scene so much seeing Arnav with a huge smile on his face while Khushi looked on happily. You could see the love in her eyes here. When Arnav and Khushi eyes meet, they really do act like they are the only two people in the room. Too good!!
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hey sush & da spice gurls 🤗

im thrilled that we all feel da same sentiments regarding da epi cuz while watching it last night i was wondering who would agree with me on how dumb it was executed

not gonna talk much on arnav's words cuz a lot has been discussed and i too felt it was way OTT and didn't gel with da situation for obvious reasons

nandu's desi boy dance act was fab and i had a blast watching his moves and expressions. sorry gurls i know most of you didn't enjoy it but i did 😛 gosh buaji's reactions were out of this world. she was drowning on my nandu bandu's love 🤣

i thought nandu bandu did a splendid job in fact i enjoyed it more than khushi's hum aapke hain kaun song bit in which he mimicked arnie. i still fail to understand which part made arnav flash that million dollar smile of his cuz that was another bit which didn't digest well in my brain. perhaps only arnie knows what tickled

having said that im also glad that he laughed it off and behaved like a good sport other wise da forum will be flooded with those who got offended with khushi's antics aimed at arnav. so thanks arnie boy big kiss for that mwaaah

last but not da least, khushi rocked da stage with ek do teen & hawa hawai acts. she danced graciously and da expressions were really cute too and no wonder arnav was completely lost 😆

precap looks pretty interesting and finally da story is moving even though in turtle speed but im thrilled!!
mandy0310 thumbnail
@Nadz, I noticed the same with Bua, she has fallen for Nanhe!!

I'm glad the CVs went this route too with Arnav. I was hoping that when he saw Khushi perform, there would be a part of him cheering her on but I didn't expect this. Arnav was not only mesmerized by Khushi's performance, he full out enjoyed it with a smile and an applause. Really good move by the CVs
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The show has a lot of flaws and it totally sucks that one has to pretty much be ignorant of some of the plot and lines to enjoy it. But there is always something that saves the show almost daily and keeps me watching (usually its Barun 😳). For today, I totally agree that Sanaya's acting/dancing were amazing. She has come a long way from MJHT.
Radhe1085 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello Ladies, Hope you all had a wonderful day!!Sush, missed you yesterday and what is this dear itna depressed hogayi tum khi pura font stle sab badal dala or Are you tired after work. Cheer UP Sush!!! Tomorrow is another day!!!As for me I loved loved the episode. The things I did not like I erazed it from memory so no harm done. Just remember the BEST parts and enjoy!!!!Sanaya Irani deserves a Standing Ovation👏👏👏 She was absolutely Brilliant in each and every scene and dances. The best part is that even while dancing she has her eyes only and only for one person that is her competitor and her Laad Governor. The way she winked at him and her eyes looking at him and the surprise element "Didi tere Jhetji deewane"😆😉 She made sure hitting him with the flower he whatches what she is doing 😆. I felt as if she wanted to do all those things to him😆 pulling his cheeks, pushing him around, playing with him Oh my Gosh I couldnot stop laughing. And in that dance sequence I loved Arnav's exprssions along with Nani's. When the song started Nani was the only one with the expression saying "this girl got guts" whereas everyone of them where worried.
Did you all notice Arnav's expression softned when she said "What the kehkay mujhe roz daratha" and then smile. Arnav bituwa I just can't take my eyes off of yours and when you smile I am just so lost inthat, its so contagious man!!!
Nk is such a sweet heart, he will be a true friend to Kushi in the future. His dance performance was outstanding.👏
Shashi Babu a Proud father. I loved his expression even it was only for a second or so but he showed how proud he is of his daughter.
Arnav, ghum phir kay we definitely come back to him isn't it? just like Kushi we are so tuned into him😳
I really don't know what you all think but I loved the first scene between Arnav-Kushi-NK.
When Nk said about losing the competion for Kushi and her happiness, Arnav was fuming with jealousy. So he sent him away and in that scene ArHI were so lost in each other that they forgot NK was right there.
And then comes the best part "pep talk to Kushi, boost her confidence But in ASRish way" I so loved it he invades her space and talks about her eyes and then when she is so flustered tells her that I can see fear, rile her up so that she gets back her confidence "Arnav really knows his Kushi so well and the same goes to her ofcourse" and he really did what he came for she gives right back to him "I am up for every challenge Mr. Raizada" and his eyes say "that's my girl" and he leaves his job is done isn't it.
other thing I wanted to share tonight is "Liberties" ArHi and their journey, they have come a long way. They are so comfortable in taking liberties with each other. Just last week the way Arnav removed that flower from Kushi's hair it is so intimate and personal, I did write that day she never retorted him for doing that.
and tonight only she could take that liberty of making fun of him infront of the guests and still make him laugh at himself.
It feels so familiar and so personal and so intimate isn't it?
Oh I think I better stop my bak bak, if not I will continue. See that much I loved tonight's episode.
I even laughed at the in house Villain for his intellect, he was searching for bichoo wala sweet box, why does he need to open the box? he can just shake it and he will know.😆
ravenheart thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The scoring seems unfair - the Raizada's danced thrice and the Gupta's twice - naturally the Gupta's will be behind!
mandy0310 thumbnail
@Radhe, you know I thought of Arnav up there with Khushi as she did all those things. Credit to the actress who was up there imitating ASR.
I hope Nanhe sticks around after Khushi and Arnav become a couple. I agree with you he would be a great friend to her, such a sweetheart!!
Radhe1085 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zuzana

Sush this is for you to cheer up...please do give a good score and forget the dialogue please!😆

courtesy:shybabe

Shybabes is a rockstar!! She does Brilliant job every day.
Zu, don't they look adorable in this shot. We can use this for their wedding cards😉