naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Shyam found the box at last. everyone was busy he just walk up stairs and set free the scorpion in the room where khushi things were ."khushi ji hum aap ko thapar ka jawab da ga aaj " he walked away

in hall

khushi look at Arnav as they share the trophy

Nani : smiled na hum jeeta na aap haara

khushi try to pull the trophy from his hand

Arnav: its a Tie khushi so we both have to share it

Khushi: you did cheat mind you , and my one of my tea member became sick

Arnav: stop crying khushi he smirk

Khushi: i am not crying Mr Raizada i am telling you the fact .how can buaji sleep ?

Arnav: knew she was right.

NK: naanav move away i have a photo shot with khushi ji

Arnav: why ?

NK: you already have enough Pictures.

Khushi just look at him he was not willing to leave the trophy.

Arnav: just left and he walk away .

Payal khushi chalo

Khushi: wait jiji i will go and get my things she walk upstairs .

Arnav: saw her going in the room he walk behind her

Khushi: dekha i dont want to talk to right now

Arnav: why

Khushi: first your party did cheating , even thou you were more than us and now you said its a tie .

Arnav: look at her she was hiding her tears.

Khushi: hum ko nahi pata tha Raizada praivar wala gumandi hona ka saath saath cheater bhi ha

Arnav: what the

Khushi: kya aap mo mami ji na gutti di thi, aap bhi power and money ki baat karta ha aur woh bhi.

Arnav: look at her .she was packing her things "i didnot do cheating ok"

Khushi: you did if you were fair then you should have stopped it.

Arnav: listen to me

Khushi: dekha i dont want to talk to you kindly leave me alone .she pulled her hand away from him she lost balance and she fallen on the bed .

Arnav: just walk out in anger .

Khushi:: felt some thing bitten her she look back but could not find . she walk out of the room .she was about to pass his room , she felt itching at her back .

Shyam :saw her he walked to her "khushi ji humari baat suna"

Khushi: just ran in Arnav room . she look around he was not there . she quickly hide her self in his closet .

Shyam enter the room he could not find her , he walk to the pool side but he could not find her ."kahan gai "he walk back to the hall.

Payal: Khushi kahan ha

Arnav:was also there he also look around he could not find her

Anjali: let me see

NK: no no Di i will bring her

Arnav just boiled started talking to the guest .

After 5 mins NK came back"khushi ji koh gai "

Arnav :She was in the bed room i saw her ,he ran up he could not find her in room "khushi "he ran to the pool side as he thought she might be sitting there crying . he could not find her he called at her number her ring tone started ringing he just walk to the direction "khushi you are crying in my closet ,nice place to cry " he just slide the door khushi just fallen out she was fainted and some white substance was coming out of her mouth "khushi" he just shouted "damitt what you have dont to your self" pat her cheek he thought she took the loss serious and took poison . he just picked her up he try to pull her but her hand was stuck he look in she was holding his green sweater in her hand which was hanging at back he just quickly pull the sweater and ran down

Arnav Akash take out car fast.

everyone just in shocked look at Arnav running with khushi in his arms and his sweater was hanging down.

Arnav: patted as he seated in car "khushi why you did it it was just a game?"

Payal"she cannot do this "she was sitting with Akash

Arnav: just felt he could not breath "akash dont stop at any single break all " he just felt she was not breathing

"khushi please dont do this to me "he just placed his head on her heart to hear her heart beat. .they reached hospital .

Arnav:just ran with her in payal and Akash followed him , the dr took her in he saw his sweater was still tightly grip in her fist .he recollected how she look after him when he was fainted he had a flash back.

Nurse came out

Arnav what happen to her?

Nurse she is bitten by a scorpion

Arnav: scorpion

Akash :it must be in home then

Arnav: you go and find it .

Payal i am staying

Akash ok.

Arnav: how can a scorpion come in home? and why she was in my closet ?his heart was sinking every second , his mind was trying to figure out .

DR:Are you Arnav?

Arnav yes

DR: come with me she just murmur your name twice .

Arnav: walk in he just felt he is the means person on earth ,as he knew how much she care for him but he being a egoism never listen his heart .

DR: talk to her she is unconscious as the poison has travel in her blood .we have taken it out but

Arnav: what but ?

DR: it up to lord

Arnav: recollected her words " one day your money will be useless for you, itna ghumant "he look at her hand

DR: she is holding it were tight not letting it go.

Arnav :felt a lump stuck in his throat "she always look for my support , even i am mean to her .even in pain she is "his eyes started shattering tears .he placed his hand on her hand which has drip .it was as cold as ice ."while you leave me too , see you again taught me to smile , even laugh, and didnot you saw today i dance , can you every imagine rakash , laad governor will dance ,khushi i will not hurt you again please open your eyes once 'he hold her hand in his her fingers tangle with his .

Arnav: "i am not at all liking it that you are letting me talk , break this silence fight with me , say what you want ? i know you know the meaning of silence ."

DR: just picked up the sweater from floor ":was that yours "

Arnav: yes

DR:smiled she loved you i know i am a medicine Dr but see your self you hold her hand she let go your sweater .

Arnav: just caress her face " I LOVE HER TOO MORE THAN MY SELF Di was right i felt i cannot breath khushi i am in love with you do you know that , you have melted the ice on my heart . now you cannot leave me will you like me going back to my isolated world bol khushi " he cried holding her hand .

Anjali & Payal just silently cry and walk out let him say what he want to before it was late and his ego came in between his love .

khushi woke up in morning

Arnav: tum thek ho caress her hairs

Khushi: why are you crying?are you having fever ?

Arnav: smiled kissed her hand" you were not talking to me that is why i was crying ?i am so use to of your bal bal that i felt the music of my life has being mute"

Khushi: look around where am i ?

Arnav: not in my closet

Khushi try to get up

Arnav: dont get up let me call Dr.he try to get up just look at their hand

Khushi: why you are here why not jiji?

Arnav: you were not leaving me to go nor letting any one else to come he showed her their hand .

Khushi: DM i hold your hand

Arnav: smiled yes the whole night and you let me talk to you the whole night to.

Khushi: aap sari raat botla raha

Arnav: ha

Khushi: zaroo What the what the kar raha hoga ,as i hold your hand

Arnav: you are wrong i was just saying "I LOVE YOU KHUSHI KUMARI GUPTA DON'T LEAVE ME "

Khushi: look at him with open mouth " aap sanak gai ha DR DR check him he need medical attention"she check his fore head

Arnav: just had a laughter as he got his KHUSHI back "he need some thing else Diwali night" whisper in her ear and kissed her softly "i can ask you as it was tie "

Khushi just shyly look away he felt she hold his hand more tight

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~THE END ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

totally foolish

Naddiya26ipkknd

add this for pm

Edited by naddiya26 - 13 years ago

spoorthi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
its awesome OS naddiya👍🏼
i loved it specially arnav realisation part
thank u so much for sharing
sweetfairy16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
Great OS!
Wish this happens in the show!!!
zaniax thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful os!!!
Loved the way Arnav cared for khushi ...it was sooo sweet.😳
Siaa_Rickman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
The ending part was quite senti!!! Loved reading the OS :D
preethi12345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
last cnverstns wer too gud ,, awesme !
603840 thumbnail
nice os. ths scorpion needs to strike soon ,lol
xxx
ouiouith thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great os really touching i love it thank u for the pm
dazzling_glory thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb
loved it...hope that the Creative team if IPKKND...reads this part and takes your suggestion
karisma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
❤️that was very nice!😍 i liked the way u described arnav's feelings as he imagined life without her😕 then proceeded with his declarations of love.
i loved her reply when she woke up w.r.t what the what the.. n how arnav simply says he was just saying her name ❤️throughout the night ❤️