Tangled thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i totally agree with u..i dont want a hurried confession..m sooo loving this track...i want more passion...more tension..more jealousy...more angst...
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Yep... no confession... I am loving this track as it is...aise bhi no pain no gain..😉. they have to undergo all these hardships before they actually start their life with each other...
Abhi to bahut sari picture baki hai mere dost 😆

Cheers,
Monsi
579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vampire_girl

i agree! not so soon at least! fisrt Arnav still has long way to go! only loving someone isnt enough! he still needs to understand the love and marriage thing properly..he have to respect all this and also he needs to be much clear about his feelings! once he will firm on his love only then confession should happen..doesnt matter if after or before marriage! 😊

I think he will become much more clearer of his feelings and of Khushi's importance in his life, when he comes to realise that he is losing her... (and this may take a while because of the Shyam fiasco that is just waiting to explode, and that can go in any direction) only then will he realise that Khushi's place is by his side and he'll go to hell and back to ensure that is what happens.

If a man can love his mother and sister with such intensity... then imagine how he will treat his lady love when he truly gives himself up to her 😍
579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vera

"In my opinion the chemistry of the leads is at it's best when they have not confessed yet. The angst, build-up, unresolved sexual tension, romance and foreplay is all there pre-confession. The fact that Arnav and Khushi both want each other but deny themselves is what adds to their underlying sizzling passion"

Definitely! I want them to take their own sweet time with their confessions. The emotional roller coaster ride is way more fun.
Also I feel since these two characers are so different in personalities, even after their confessions, the writers can make the story interesting. For instance I can see Khushi doing a sexy dance routine to seduce Arnav or to cheer him up when he is sad or calm him down when he is angry! 😆.

True, Arnav and Khushi are miles apart when it comes to their personalities and that is what makes their relationship so explosive and intense 😆

dyhardfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Totally agree... Once the confession occurs, we might not get this intensity from their love story. Well written:)
579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pkni

Agreed ! IMO, both Kushi and Arnav are strongly egoistic in nature w.r.t each other. So, I don't see neither of them confessing in near future. For confession from Arnav's side, he has to overcome his past demons - which in the show has lot of time to touch. And Kushi will neither give in before knowing his feelings for her. This show is completely based on the battle of their wills and this will continue in all respects ! Both of them will pretend to hate each other while being enveloped in each other's love unknowingly.

The key to all this is Arnav overcoming his past demons, once that happens I hope that he doesn't immediately confess to her verbally, (which is highly likely taking into account how egotistic he is😆 he would probably want her to confess first!)

I rather see him silently accept this attraction only to himself, and then go after her and let his actions do all the talking 😉😆

It would be interesting to see what tricks he would use to woo his lady love... I can already picture him teasing her mercilessly using just his physical presence in an attempt to get her to confess or let slip her feelings ☺️

579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shann20

thats exactly wht i want...u read my mind girl...i dont want a confession ...i want them both to burn 😉till they feel the heat

Burn baby burn!!!! 😆

I can feel the heat just thinking about it 😆

Arnav has very expressive eyes and i'd love to see him undress her mentally with those eyes... that would be so sizzling to watch... his eyes will subtly let Khushi know exactly what he's thinking when he looks at her with those heated gaze... making her feel breathless without even having to life a finger...

although it would be rather interesting to see Khushi speechless as a result of his playful fingers 😉
sometimes indirect subtle hints and innuendos are much more sexier than the real deal ☺️😍
579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: community_drive

Nadia. lady u took words from my mouth, only that u r too good with them!

loved ur take on Arhi!

i too want , specially tha last lines to happen!

aww thank you 😆

i would love to see the last bit happen, Arnav is so intense that if he really puts the effort into going after Khushi, then we will have so many swooning fan girls all over the forum 😆

579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_eyez123

Snap!
This is what I mentioned in another post too...Both people are too insecure to make themselves emotionally vulnerable. Both are scared of rejection and would rather continue this foreplay so to speak. All they need is someone to cave in and make their move and the other will follow too. This is exactly what happened on Diwali night with the missed kiss...Arnav entered to kiss her and Khushi did not back away and would've responded had the phone not rang.

Wouldn't it be interesting to see IPKKND become a show where no verbal confession is needed.

Sometimes silent, meaningful, physical and intimate actions are enough to let one know how you feel about them.

Edited by Lip-a-Licious - 13 years ago
noor123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ans: No. And I don't think ASR will any time soon either - maybe on 31st December right along with Kh's shaadi track when he will try to snatch her and she will again ask him 'kya farq pardhta hai?'.

More importantly, we need a 'internal dialogue' of ASR where is atleast is confessing to himself that yes he loves the low aukaat girl and cannot live without her though cannot be with her either. Something like that wud b enough for another 6 months!!!

What is more likely that he will keep doing nice and bad things to Kh wherever she may be.