Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Important Questions
Originally posted by: anusarkar
Why all this drama after all the tears and intensity of emotions? Khushi was humiliated to a point where any self respected woman even if she is as young as 18 years old would not have returned to the house in question. And Khushi has been shown as a strong willed woman who knows her worth and would not let her self -respect or honor to be scarred.
But no, you had to kill her in the process...you are literally mocking and degrading Khushi's character. I was appalled to she her in a funny act where she is basically portrayed as a clown trying to use sign language to convey a message to ASR.This is highly disappointing for me as a viewer who initially started to watch the show because of Khushi's vibrant personality.Why did you make us go through this turmoil only to erase the intensity of emotions ?
I know everyone is talking about a breakup... But to have that breakup these two person needs to confess their feelings and be a couple first. They are still beating around the bush. First they need to be in love to feel the sorrow of separation.this is one show where i have consistency scene leads in their defined character and you are saying they are not 😲
let me explain why
1. arnav will be kadoos all along even to kushi, his temper and shouting will continue whether its anjali or blah or kushi or even naani its same it has not changed and it wont change. he is compassionate when he sees people in distress irrespective of its his near/dear ones or unknown he will help them, but only two people can move him they are anjali and kushi, Anjali he is comfortable with kushi he is not.
so though he told her not to see her but he does not see her hurt so the rush to the temple. he thinks that if he does not see her and talk to her he will forget her so he keeps saying i do not want to see your face. in a way he right, he actually does not want to see her face not becaue he hates her but he loves her : ofcourse apt name Iss pyar ko kya naam doon. i think he will stop saying that once he realizes that whether she is there or not he will think about her ❤️ , he gets up and says kushi, ofcourse he was dreaming about her. 😆
2. kushi hmm she will fight the injustice as always , including arnavs indifference to her devi maiyya . but will she really take revenge or berude no she will not be , because thats how she is, she will fight for her family and take in pain. I think once she acknowledges to herself that she likes arnav she will do anything for him and will not say anything against him or be angry with him .So
though she is hurt because whatever he said, she wont keep it her mind and over react for other things.
Why she rushed to RM . first i guess she was not sure what happened was she worried that something happened to Arnav may be CVs always leave something unsaid.
They need to push other character to get Arhi together be it anjali, blah, naani or shyam but somebody has to do it. so its combined trio this time. About anjali bringing in kushi not an issue as Arnav stays out of his house for long time so they can always have kushi at RM when arnav not there, its just that Devi maiyya has one step ahead plan and brings Arnav to RM little early so that they can meet 😈
actually maami said about arnav giving up his "kushi" for anjali , why 😭😭 and also kushi said when arnav realizes she will not be there . Are they talking about impending breakup with Arhi 🤔😭😭
Originally posted by: anusarkar
I know everyone is talking about a breakup... But to have that breakup these two person needs to confess their feelings and be a couple first. They are still beating around the bush. First they need to be in love to feel the sorrow of separation.