I know everyone of you are excited about tomorrow's mahaepiosde. This is my prediction for the same. I don't know whether it turns out true, but i would definitely love to see it.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Ijja-jjat hai
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
comment on barun and sanaya's profile and their photos which r left from ur comment. comment everyday. sorry for disturbing, but i have to disturb every member for increasing barun's and sanaya's rank .
COMMENT BARUN AND SANAYA'S PHOTOS TOO
now barun is no 7 position. sanaya's ranking again down. we have to work hard more. so pls do it. bcoz if we does not do it their ranking will down
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/9941/barun-sobti/
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2684/sanaya-irani/
and if u still not join barun and sanaya's fan club then pls join. It is a big factor of ranking.
U have to do nothing to join barun and sanaya's fan club. Just visit the above link. Here u will see a option join fanclub. So pls join their fan club.
Originally posted by: Kamalika..
nice prediction
Thanks 😳comment on barun and sanaya's profile and their photos which r left from ur comment. comment everyday. sorry for disturbing, but i have to disturb every member for increasing barun's and sanaya's rank .
COMMENT BARUN AND SANAYA'S PHOTOS TOO
now barun is no 7 position. sanaya's ranking again down. we have to work hard more. so pls do it. bcoz if we does not do it their ranking will down
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/9941/barun-sobti/
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2684/sanaya-irani/
and if u still not join barun and sanaya's fan club then pls join. It is a big factor of ranking.
U have to do nothing to join barun and sanaya's fan club. Just visit the above link. Here u will see a option join fanclub. So pls join their fan club.
Originally posted by: Miss.Colorfull
Lovely post but sadly they will be stuck in jungle according to tv9 news but love ur idea n arnav praying for khushi at the end is soo cute n a miracle as well.
damn goood yar,,
Thank you so much 😳just cant wait for ME,,me too waiting 😛
aww really nice! arnav worried for khushi. sooo cute
thanks for the pm!
xxx
Author's Note Dear IPK friends! Hope you all are doing well..! I am back here to the forum with another story that has been languishing in my...