they do..all they can think abt is sex..😡🤢Originally posted by: sharneil92
hehe.. sure thing!😳ah! you're too nice!😳guys suck. like big time. which is why its a big NO for me to date them.they're like pigs...🤢
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
they do..all they can think abt is sex..😡🤢Originally posted by: sharneil92
hehe.. sure thing!😳ah! you're too nice!😳guys suck. like big time. which is why its a big NO for me to date them.they're like pigs...🤢
Originally posted by: sanaya11
they do..all they can think abt is sex..😡🤢
grl tlk abt it...i was a very naive grl be4 coming into engineering..n sometimes i wud hang out in class with some guys...n u know normal stuff touchiing n stuff casual...but later i found out..wasnt so...they had other intentions..while i on the other hand in my mind had made them all my brothers..😆 thts why i hadnt minded it..lol how wud i know tht theyre such creeps..lol
Originally posted by: sharneil92
hahha!! aww sara!! you're so kind... oh i am so privileged to have such a supporting friend on IF!😳arnav is a strong man... physically 😉and emotionally... but emotionally, he's too hard for his own good... and kh is already softening him up...😳yes.. Ar and Kh face to face just sizzles up the screen!😳
me too yaar i am too really lucky to have friend like you by the way are you on facebook if do then addd me my anem is sara rafeek yes arnav is really strong but he is gaving a punishnment to his own self also i didnt like fri ep but the precap was good becuase we get to know a bit about his past he finally broke down so as anjali
@shalini one more thought 😆 - same problem watching epi more than one time 😆 ---
The scene in which Ar saves Kh in the car parking lot and then says that she should have taken care at least for his company sake 😆
he said "apni houliya teek karo" 😒 and gives coat which our kushi did not take it 😆 but then later she covered herself with dupatta.
oh that one! that houliya comment was an indirect comment to save her from the embarrassment of "wet clothes". i mean it's inappropriate when a girl's clothes are wet right? so he rudely said that so that she doesn't come to know that he has mellowed slightly.
Does that mean that our dear Arnav knows that Kushi is beautiful
tender and also physcially attractive 😆 no wonder he is having sleepless nights 😆yes he actually does, and deep inside he cares about her "honour", which is why he asked her to cover herself up. he was rude, but his intentions were honourable.
And about the whole track did you see some similarity between the two .
1. agree they sneezed together 😆
2. but both got hurt.
3.now nani is match making for Ar
and bua is trying to match make Kh 😆 will this push both of them more nearer and help them to make themself more clear about feeling 😍
4, If ananli is taking care of Ar, Shyam is taking care of Kh.
I would like to believe Shyam to be Kh long lost brother.
May be he left kushi at garimas house 😕 and after seeing kh in tv channel he wants to rectify that 😒 not sure i am making sense
but i would like this to happen 😳i dont know... it's not like he has confided in us..😆 so maybe you're right..😳
5. both of them had sleepless nights thinking about the other one 😆yeaa.. you did point a lot more similarity points than i did! KUDOS TO YOU!😳
One more point, thanks about saying my name is cool and you will keep for your kid 😳 I told my daughter and she is 😲😆
whyy??? i love it! it's so nice.. and i think it's cool and edgy!😳 so after 8-9 years i'll save the name for her! 😆😉
@shalini hmm so you think about honour 😊 i was one more step up
more of possesiveness and romance 😳
unfortunately i can only guess about shyam and wait 😆
8-9 years 😆 sure😆
bye the way when will get the same updates for Kh, sorry for pushing you. but love to see dissection of the Kh scenes too 😆
@shalini 😊 no need to be sorry at all. take ur time . i will wait
Blast From the Past Episodes Links 🎲Episodes Links [Analysis] The episodes [ Written in 2012-2013] are filled with symbolism, numerology, and...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 ll Power Of Love Threads ll >>>>> 💕 Power of Love THREAD 2 💕 Arshi Poolside Moments Thread 🎲ll Power of Love ll 💕12th...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸 Thread 4 "The moment in...
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
https://twitter.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1546568184634822656?t=rHCoDxi-twhvrm6Pb4zdPA s=19