I think new people came we get a nice story day by day go boring if not ankush is jhothi story
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Saiyaaara spoof
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Jobless Poddars
Let's Discuss Abhir
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
24 years of Ajnabee
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
I think new people came we get a nice story day by day go boring if not ankush is jhothi story
just watched epi, your prediction right on. Shlok didn't have even one full min of scene ..phone got cut off just when ... am I even surprised nope, but 😲😔
Agree lot of planing but on screen Shlok is for how long 2-3 minsAnd it will get less tomorrow as tomorrow will be all Astha
maya u right on that too, no promos no off screen videos nada. And I saw new montage new time wala promo on UT don't even show him .. can it get any more degrading
Could be that's the reason prem he does not do any promos and why should he --he is like a supporting role after the first six months --they needed him to jump start this show and after that who cares even when they know of he is not seen in the show much the trps go downVery sad how the PH and and cvs tricked him in signing on to this show
And still tries to give 110%