MOTW sig: starry.phoenix
DT Tag: Ravjot
AShlokian of the Week tag: appy_indy-KD
MOTW sig: starry.phoenix
DT Tag: Ravjot
AShlokian of the Week tag: appy_indy-KD
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
A few questions to get you started from here .. Name?
Rekha, as you all know Date of Birth ?
may 11 1979. Interests/hobbies?
sewing, embroidery and other girly crafts.😛 I know its strange. Profession/Education
I have a Masters degree in Environmental Engineering. Currently my son needs me😊. How did you come across India-Forums?
Because of season 1. started watching it when it was about to end and liked the discussions going on in the forum. never joined the discussions then though. How did you land up in IPKKND..EBP forum ?
started posting on EBP forum when everyone was putting the show down initially without even giving it a chance. What do you like the most about IPKKND...EBP ?
just the cast. i would have mentioned story too few months back, but after aditi/swathi track i'm not able to say that. i liked the director a lot too before but his way of handling the criticism has brought him down in my eyes. If you were given a chance to play one character of IPPKND..EBP what would that be and why ?
I don't know if I want to play any character but I identify with Shlok. I'm an angry soul just like him. No I have a normal family unlike his😛 but i'm very bullheaded and opinionated sometimes. I should blame it on my zodiac probably😛 Favorite Actor/Actress (Bollywood and Tellydom)?
from bollywood: I like aamir khan most though i like a lot of other actors too depending on the movie. ranbir kapoor is another favorite. i liked deepika padukone in chennai express and anushka sharma in a few movies, but i like rani mukherjee in general. from tellydom: I have followed very few serials. Maryada lekin kab tak, Balika Vadhu, Bairi Piya, Bade Ache Lagte hain, Laagi tujhse lagan, IPKKND1 and IPKKND EBP The ones in bold, I stopped watching in the middle. I have to choose from the actors in these serials. Of the females, I like Sakshi Tanwar, Kamya Punjabi, Vibha Anand, Sanaya Irani, Geetanjali Tikkekar and Shrenu Parikh. All of them good in their own way. Of the males, I like Avinash Sachdev the most but I also like Manish Wadhwa, Barun Sobti and Sharad Kelkar Favorite Sections(s) on I-F?
I stay in episode discussion and analysis threads mostly and also like the fun posts from a few of the fellow members Best friend(s) on I-F?
I'm friendly with a lot of members but I keep it platonic for some reason😛 may be because I have strong opinions and I know that I could differ with people at some point and not everyone will like that😊 How does it feel being the Member of the week?
Great but I'm also scared of the questions I'm going to encounter😛
Originally posted by: Myra.nelly
Congrats Rekha !!👍🏼
Congrats Rekha. Can I ask you some questions?
Originally posted by: .SajnaVe.
Congraaats 🥳