Pooja was missing AdNi at breakfast
Miku was so right in his assumption
he knows his Bhai bhabhi so well in this time
Nani too feels they need each other company now
Miku is so quick to handle tough situations
Adi was scared his Mami will scold him
but Miku assured her that she loved him a lot and wouldn't ever scold him
he involved every one to make Chandni happy and forget the last disastrous evening
aww AdNi are back to being naughty and I love it
which ritual is it where wife bathes the hubby
I loved that he chose red saree for her
so he remembers the day when she had dressed up for him just after she knew he was Dev
both wanted to have a session but Dev knew she was just too exhausted and couldn't take it anymore
how sweet caring loving considerate hubby
2filmy thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Shikha recollects what Chandni used to tell while hanging the chandelier
Pooja explained her the reason for this
Shikha is amazed that someone remembers something someone else told such a long time ago
Pooja explains that it's pure love
your soul remembers each and every thing your beloved has said
everyone gets dreamy eyes here

Chandni stepped to go but she wobbled
then Pooja Miku Shikha came to get her
Dev was concerned for her and didn't want to let her go but he had no other way out
I loved how Miku in his signature style tried to lighten up the situation
Dev asked Pooja to take care of Chandni as he was letting his life go in Pooja s hands
2filmy thumbnail
first part comment done
will do the second part soon
hope u r not bored by the long comments
2filmy thumbnail
I will try my best to do the other part tonight
sorry for making u wait it wasn't my intention at all
Loving2Missing2 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 2filmy

Shikha overheard them discussing
and they wanted to know about Chandni's past
but it wasn't her story to tell
Chandni should tell it if and when she is comfortable
Nani is now talking about all the hardships the family had faced
Sudha and her husband was killed
Leela lost her husband too later
Pooja husband abandoned her
Dev was happy after a long time and reunited with his childhood sweet heart
but now these attacks are troubling Chandni
ok I have a small doubt here
does Nani know Leela almost hounds Advay with her revenge jaap and doesn't let him have a moment of peace and always adds salt to his old wounds
Nani herself is not at all so violent and is forgiving
but Leela is just the opposite

Shikha thought Miku would tell and that she believed would be better since the disclosing of the past is going to open a Pandora's box. To answer everything, she seeks support of her fianc.

Miku's maturity reflects in the way he thinks that his bro and Bhabhi should tell as it's her past. That's what is respecting the other person's complete privacy even after being very close to him/her.

With familiarity, one tends trample a part of individual's choice to disclose anything about herself/himself and they way one wants to. Miku is matured enough to respect this aspect completely and follow it that way.

Nani is a positive person, yes! But my heart had gone to that crying Advay saying Maa-Baba ko kya muh dikhaoonga or saying Chandani to meri apni thee na. In those two sentences, the initial promo dark Advay was completely and totally justified. I simply loved Advay from the very first shot.

Positivity fits in only when there's reason for it. Otherwise it may take form of defeatist attitude. There's very thin line between the two.

Naani has seen Maasi raising Advay and Advay turning Dark with her inputs. Earlier, through his formation years, it's been Nani's positivity vs Maasi's anger. Maasi's anger had influenced Advay hugely but Naani has not left hope.

So she comes from London to stop him from burning himself in the revenge. The man who will never deny his Naani anything ( as we saw in Mumbai track IPK4 episode) does not listen to her plea and continues his torture.

Naani has the ability to gauge what's happening in Advay's heart and around her completely. In addition, Maasi had brought Sasha in. Her anger and hatred towards chandani and vasishth family is completely known to Naani.

So naturally, she can guess that Maasi is keeping the fire burning alive in Advay's heart. Maasi now knows that Chandani is bringing positivity to Advay. So she restricts herself to some extent.( Like she berates Maasi for bringing up Indrani's topic during meals.)

Yet, the fact remains that Naani and Advay both respect Maasi. This was shown in the show as well. A man like ADvay Singh Raizada does not get influenced by aira gaira Natthugaira. He believes in it only when his heart agrees.

Maasi is like Draupadi in Mahabharata. Draupadi kept the fire alive in all Pandavas with her hair left loose till such time that Duryodhana was not killed. In general, Draupadi is not thought badly about. Then why should we believe that Maasi is wrong?

Maasi lost her sister in a horrific way, absolutely not deserved by the genuine soul. She is noble in thinking of taking revenge for her sister rather than for herself.

Here from the story writing perspective, Maasi is the instrument to keep the conflict burning alive. As I told you already that I loved RR because the vamp Chachiji had a reason very valid behind her being so cruel. There's no evil in this world without a reason for it to exist.

Even in Mahabharatha, Duryodhan hated Draupadi because she had mocked him derogatorily, Andhe ka beta Andha. If he was insulted for something that was not in his hands, so he wanted to insult her in front of all making her helpless.

The beauty of a Great Story like Mahabharata is the way the layers are built. Everybody's right yet everybody's wrong. Starting right from Shantanu, Bheeshma's father, even the noble Bhishma himself... all one by one go on erring in life.

That's what real life is like!

of course I believe in the bold line
yes Dev has been expressing his love right from the start of this story
we read in physics energy is never created nor destroyed but transferred from one source to the other
same way our soul just changes from one body to the other
we should be good and do good deeds then only we will collect good karma
I just loved how u wrote this scene
this one scene can make any one your fan

Thanks for the last comment you made. I am keeping fingers crossed.šŸ˜‰

Yet, pls understand that the scene detailed so much (as I did not do in earlier chapters) is an instrument in story-writing to exactly bring up Chandu's next question which in turn Bring's out Dev's feelings which in turn makes her think of him once again as her God.

So one thing is leading to another. Their absolute love for each other opens out in layers. Even while loving her as Dev, the ASR in him is very much alive. That ASR feels hurt n defeated when she loses herself to the trauma. Hence his dialogue Advay Singh Raizada kabhi nahi haar sakata.

It's also extreme possessiveness of Dev/Advay for Chandu. Do you remember the episode before marriage when he knows that PP is thinking derogatorily about her while she believes he's a clean good soul, Advay was angry and mocking her jealously.

His jealousy has always been fired against every wrong emotion in her heart... Be it her being willing for PP, be it her MatruPitru Bhakti, be it her taking responsibility of an orphan child motherhood.

Earlier during show, this jealousy came with negative reactions, now owing to the love, the jealousy comes with positive reaction.

She then perfectly compares him with the stuti strotra written for Lord Ganesha and calls him her Vighnharta along with the almighty one.

With that title given, his responsibility towards her is now manifold.

any way sorry for going off track
I just want her to understand that Miku is in no way bless than her and behind the facade of a happy go lucky guy there's a sensible sensitive emotional guy
Shikha told her dilemma and Miku was right
she had no right to tell them about Chandni's problem without her consent
it wasn't Shikha's place to tell it was Chandni's problem so she would tell it when she feels comfortable
he agree to manage Nani and Pooja for now
once again Miku surprised me with his mature and calm approach to this issue
Pooja was still talking about AdNi
Miku gave such a simple solution to help make Chandni's present and future happy as none can change the past

Don't ever apologize for going Off track. That actually opens out different perspectives, the way we see them and openly discuss, making my write up n your EA both exercises interesting. I divert many times and bring older or newer topics in discussion, so why should you not? Go ahead and do freely. n never ever even in your heart feel apologetic about it.

None of us liked Shikha the way she was shown. Wanting to Bash up without seeing the reason behind a person's actions. And Meghu was sweet in restraining her and showing her the other side of the coin.

Unfortunately even Meghu character got butchered up with that Baby stuff. Some stupid non convincing malam patti with bad quality writing. 😔

Coming back to Shikha, Shikha landed herself in trouble with Miku due to her same attitude. I was waiting for the show to bring more of veer and open their story but never happened like so many other things.

His agreement to manage Nani is his support to family n to Shikha. His maturity is depicted that he manages the family situation when his Bro is not available. A true Laxman!

Miku's solution is simple yet his statements are pretty complex. He's telling Pooja that she also has a dreadful past. She has learnt to deal with it. Once that message goes through, Pooja's worried curiosity is abated.

His solution is also like management principle, To focus on Area of Influence rather than area of concern. That makes him chip of his elder Bro. A man of actions and very effective.😃

seeing Chandni intent face Dev was a bit tensed
poor guy thought he had hurt him
he should have known by now that even in his worst he can't ever hurt her
haha she thought he was fishing for compliments
these two are just so adorable at times
she reads him like an open book
nothing remains hidden from her at all
how sweetly he explains her his current mission now
he is fighting her fear in her mind with his love
he needs he company support and strength in this
her heart was so full seeing the extent of his love
she couldn't understand the depth of his love before
she is right he is really her vighnaharta mangalkarta
he like Ganesh Ji is her good luck happiness prosperity and we'll being
for now he is just like her own God and she will support vhim in everything without any question

šŸ˜† The first thing that a loving man would fear seeing a not so happy wife after a passionate lovemaking session is whether his passion has given her pain in her insides.

She's swag bhari Chandu in saying Don't fish for compliments. That would bring immediate smile to his lips and take away his worry about her being hurt.

Nothing remains hidden is not totally true. As he expects her to understand him but she denies asking him what's it that he's trying to achieve now. He needs her support because he may do the lovemaking to a point where she can forget the rest of the world, but it will still depend on her what to remember in a moment of calamity. So he urges for her support in this difficult battle.

Imagine the battle against our own shadripus is itself most difficult to win. Now, he's battling her Fear ripu( enemy) so it's all the more difficult as he says. N asking her to be his Shakti is with the reference of his being her Mahadev earlier and the Shiva Shakti aspect narrated by her in her speech. The Shakti gives Shiva the strength to carry out his task of destruction.

She sees his being so Possessive of her, so sensitive about her in positive light and sees it as his ultimate love for her. Accordingly, she compares him with Vighnaharta. He will help her to overcome all obstacles and buffer any calamities coming her way.

They are true soulmates in every way.

Pooja was missing AdNi at breakfast
Miku was so right in his assumption
he knows his Bhai bhabhi so well in this time
Nani too feels they need each other company now
Miku is so quick to handle tough situations
Adi was scared his Mami will scold him
but Miku assured her that she loved him a lot and wouldn't ever scold him
he involved every one to make Chandni happy and forget the last disastrous evening
aww AdNi are back to being naughty and I love it
which ritual is it where wife bathes the hubby
I loved that he chose red saree for her
so he remembers the day when she had dressed up for him just after she knew he was Dev
both wanted to have a session but Dev knew she was just too exhausted and couldn't take it anymore
how sweet caring loving considerate hubby

Breakfast is just the instrument in showing that time has been passing. Because it was already morning when Chandni had come with Ugtan... Then the sessions... so time will naturally pass.šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†. Breakfast is also the instrument to bring out Aadi's fear from last chapter.

Miku is super duper great in his consoling. He understands that a child knowing about his father's betrayal is going to be traumatized all his life. ( Same As ASR in IPK1). So he is preventing another AYM to develop from Sweet Aadi. He teaches Adi to learn to trust people who love him. That's totally great of Miku!

The ritual of wife bathing hubby is Balipratipada ( next day after Laxmi pooja), also called as paadva, a day dedicated to husband and wife as Bhaidooj is dedicated to Bro and Sis. On Paadva day, wife gives oil massage to hubby n then bathes him. A very sweet ritual in marital bonding.

The serious mood immediately reverts back to their sweet flirting with each other. If you remember, in last chapter, she had started the session with giving his own remark back about Bhookh nahi bharana... N he's gone n proven that sach mein uski bhookh kabhi nahi bharati.šŸ˜‰šŸ˜³

Par Banda jaanata hai Overeating is not good for healthšŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Shikha recollects what Chandni used to tell while hanging the chandelier
Pooja explained her the reason for this
Shikha is amazed that someone remembers something someone else told such a long time ago
Pooja explains that it's pure love
your soul remembers each and every thing your beloved has said
everyone gets dreamy eyes here

Chandni stepped to go but she wobbled
then Pooja Miku Shikha came to get her
Dev was concerned for her and didn't want to let her go but he had no other way out
I loved how Miku in his signature style tried to lighten up the situation
Dev asked Pooja to take care of Chandni as he was letting his life go in Pooja s hands

Yup! This scene is important because it baselines Shikha's transition into being a respectful good wife eventually. As U said for now she is in her bashing mode. But Pooja educates her all the time like a very sweet older sis.

That shows Pooja's positivity again.
In her heart, Pooja's sad. But she opens up her heart only in front of her most trusted bro, not otherwise. She doesn't encash her trauma to get sympathy neither does she let her love for her brothers hamper when they find happiness in their lives.

Wasn't it shown in the show, that she was educating Chandni as well before the Dev truth came out. Pooja was truly lovable.😊

The session has been hard on her partly and she's drained out. As such, she's frail physically ( fainting every now and thenšŸ˜†) so she wobbles but he supports immediately. I loved the way the off shoot Pic of screen journal suited the exact situation.

Miku does always maintain his signature style. Even in show, when he met Advay in Allahabad, his attitude was very similar, wasn't it?

Here, he's making the first move that nobody asks her how is she? That's first positive step from the family. Sometimes, in showing concern , we open up the victim's wounds. That's avoided here. Also, it puts in action, his strategy of working on areas of influence.😃