Sidrom thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
cant wait for Akash's interview on IF..............
kooliio thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
he was dating farah khan😲😲??
good that she left the loser!!
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

good thing they broke up 😊 why be with someone who you end up fighting with every other day? But wow that was a pretty long relationship. Lasted about 3 years.

Time to pack my bags and move to india..(right after I go buy couple of baseball bats)
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Angel...maybe Akash is ready to pack his bags to leave India..waise bhi wahan abhi kuch bacha nahi hoga...U won't have to go there... bakra khud chal kar aayega....
Veritas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Whatever it is...if the girl needed a TV show to realize how ba he is.....then I don't think much of her
pksanam thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishtar

Whatever it is...if the girl needed a TV show to realize how ba he is.....then I don't think much of her

that i agree with... we saw him only for a brief time on TV and saw his antics... she was so long with him, why did she not realize this earlier...??
if someone does not respect you in a relationship, then i don't that person should get a second chance...!! 🤢
immunoblot thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishtar

Yeah... she must be something too... to have nursed the delusions of correcting at animalistic (this word is permitted) man...🤢🤢
mehak.S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
arre yeh toh hona hi tha..lol
345162 thumbnail
Honestly I understand the girl. She is what........20? I've done pretty stupid things in high school too like date downright jerks hoping they are going to change for me, be better and make my life a "fairytale". I think most girls fantasize about dating the big bad guy who'll ONLY change after you enter his life. Well....goodluck with that. That only happens in cheesy romance novels and romantic movies.

Usually jerks stay jerks all their life. Thankfully for this girl, good sense prevailed and she dumped him. So good for her.
Edited by psychobalehead - 16 years ago
Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lmao...this is too funnyy
but can't say i am surprised😆😆