immunoblot thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Akashh would probably have acquired the sensibility of a lifetime by now... I free him, and put Shweta in prison. She and Lavs ji can sip their cups of tea and talk about how mature people lead their lives! 😆
RainbowWarrior thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Shweta out, Mika in. Too much sensibility in one day is not good for anyone, thoda pagalpan bhi le lo RB-ji 😊

Jail => realitybites & Mika
Edited by RainbowWarrior - 16 years ago
immunoblot thumbnail
I can't put Rainbow in jail, because then there will again be no one to play with... But, I remove Lavs ji and put Mandy ji instead... Mika will finally have to give a straight answer to why he used Rakhi Sawant for cheap publicity! 😛
Edited by immunoblot - 16 years ago
RainbowWarrior thumbnail
lol, even I want THAT answer from Mika! Shouldn't take long so, Mandy-ji you are free, Mika not so fast. Enter shooli.

Adulated and Adulator
Finally together 😉

Jail => shooli & Mika

Mohit, beware of prison breaks!! 😉
immunoblot thumbnail
Mika out, Akashh in. Shooli should just l-u-v us to bits for this... One after another, she is getting "alone time" with the guys she sees in happy dreams... 😛
RainbowWarrior thumbnail
Well you know what they say about too much of a 'good' thing... Exit shooli, enter perfangel, to pop the question of course 😉

Jail => Akash & perfangel5655
Edited by RainbowWarrior - 16 years ago
immunoblot thumbnail
Aww..... the prison does not have the right ambience for this... better leave it to be done during moon-lit walks by some meadow... Out goes perfangel, in comes Susan auntie... Akash has the right to have a lawyer... 😛
RainbowWarrior thumbnail
Right and as a lawyer she must give defence evidence to the highest authority, Anaida 😃

Jail => susan29 & Anaida

immunoblot thumbnail
Anaida wouldn't have much use for it, Susan auntie out, Saalekh in. She and Anaida will say loving things to each other... 😃
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
😆 okk guyss ...i m back ....i wont let u guys spam alone here 😆😆
i will remove saalekh and put akash's twin stud akash ...so tht he can get a bit of tameez frm anaida!!
akash toh sudhra nahi shayad uska twin hi sudhar jaye .....😆
so now stud-akash wit anaida