1.5m
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: Khidki · 8 years ago
Was Wondering how no one made a post about that small dance scene..! Om..ka dance=P.T. Class The scene was simply so relatable.. Whenever you
Posted by: meetisree · 8 years ago
anika agrees to marry dakshhhman its crazy n spoiler is true n d is jealous of shivika chemistry
Posted by: Khidki · 8 years ago
Shaadi In Air=Band Baaja Baarat (Fun Post) Shaadi is in the air so please Beware..! Raita phelofying here, there and everywhere..! Jahan Do Dil
Posted by: Angel.20 · 8 years ago
Popular show Ishqbaaz is evolving into a love triangle filled with misconceptions and jealousy. Shivaay Singh Oberoi is looking forward to his
Posted by: fizy_wizy · 8 years ago
The best till date. P.S. I love those rose gold bangles Anika wears on occasions. Are they available only in India Edited by fizywizy-woo -
Posted by: Mishti_94 · 8 years ago
So let me start with the things I loved about the episode. I just loved how Anika told off Tia! Bilkul Taari maar ke! And when she said that line
Posted by: _nilanjana · 8 years ago
Anika look's so pretty n this outfit
Posted by: napstermonster · 8 years ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TkkmMPhZdck Just watch it. I genuinely think poor Kunal himself made this video, as a cry for help. -Navin ...
Posted by: lucky_princess · 8 years ago
Pata nahi iss bande ka kya karien... . Universe isse please thodi akal dedo yaar.. In yesterdays epi..all his stupid idealogies were atleast
Posted by: -Juhi. · 8 years ago
So ROBIN it is!! PC : FC on instagram Sorry if already posted. Edited by ...Juhi._ - 2016-11-17T20:29:58Z
Posted by: fizy_wizy · 8 years ago
Posted by: Uroojj · 8 years ago
I was speechless when i saw scared anika in precap... what do u guys believe finally billo ji will come to rescue or mr ponytail will appear...
Posted by: Aazeen02 · 8 years ago
Hi guys, I am Aazeen. And I am new to this forum. Hope to have lots of fun here as well...
Posted by: preetgurti · 8 years ago
https://twitter.com/Shivikas_child/status/799559450323341312 She is not wearong bridal attire so its not daksh anika wedding its only shitia
Posted by: ElviraRK_PC · 8 years ago
Hello my friends! How are u all? New epi and time for my bad analysis . (For new ppl: Before start I will say I'm very bad describe my
Posted by: OMG12399 · 9 years ago
Hey guys! It's my first OS on ShivIka, actually I'm quite new to fanfiction writing, but I just caught up on Ishqbaaz and I was feeling quite
Posted by: Angel.20 · 8 years ago
Tia (Navina Bole) surprised as Shivaay (Nakuul Mehta) save Anika (Surbhi Chandana) from drowning in Ishqbaaz In the upcoming episode there will
Posted by: StayStrong · 8 years ago
After today's segment I have clearly understood Shivaay being a gifted cook and he loves to try different recipes and eating them too ofcourse,
Posted by: sparkle2015 · 8 years ago
First of all Lee hats off to him, he is leaving no stone unturned to make Rudra the "ISHQBAAZ". Like can he be anymore perfect? Coming to
Posted by: -Shobha- · 8 years ago
I am dreading a Dhanika's hug in today's episode, if he ends up saving her. That hug only looked excellent between Shivika, when Anika was
Posted by: SHVIKA_lover · 8 years ago
http://www.instagram.com/p/BM60WG3D-Wr/
Posted by: --Zehnaseeb-- · 8 years ago
Well I found this vid.. thought to share it.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Se-Qt812mYk Look like something big coming up.. more suspense..
Posted by: aprilsunrise · 8 years ago
If you give a thought to it, Tia and Daksh are not the greatest enemies of ShivIka. Shivaay himself is. His mental block of khoon, khaandaan and...
Posted by: MysticNights · 8 years ago
Pyar Ke Dushman - 5 Characters On TV Whose Presence Irritate You The Most Currently!
Posted by: MysticNights · 8 years ago
Meet The Top 5 TV Heroes Who Are Internet Audience's Favourite! https://twitter.com/FuzeProductions/status/799519736686059520
Posted by: abhilashasharma · 8 years ago
Spoilers spilled all around and the forum in fire of varied degrees... In a different note, may be Tia and Daksh are not together, may be Tia's D...
Posted by: layla3 · 8 years ago
Hey guys and gals! I was wondering where my fav character Priyanka went? Just when her character was showing different sides and having her story...
Posted by: ElviraRK_PC · 8 years ago
Edited by ElviraRK_PC - 2016-11-17T06:51:10Z
Posted by: Pratigya · 8 years ago
Oh please 'Main Anika ko janta hun,main USS ki har baat samjhta hun,USS ki khamoshiyan bhi parh sakta hun' etc etc is Sab ka raagh humare saamne...
Posted by: Detox · 8 years ago
Why didn't Anika just forwarded the photo to Shivay/OmRu instead of searching for him in the mansion? What did she think, Tia won't delete it
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".