Omkara Singh Oberoi Jhanvi stomped into the house.
"Ughhh... Mom dheere... he was massaging his head caressing his hair.
"Look at you... Kya haalat bana ke rakha hai apna she shouted again.
"Mumma dheere... My head hurts he groaned in frustration. "Can't we talk calmly... I would die of this headache he placed his palm over his head.
"Be serious... I am fed up of your daily drama now... she closed her eyes and took a deep breath to calm down. " Omkara you are my child.. I also want to see your family she cupped his face.
"I told you I don't want to talk about it he moved away.
"So now you think I am wrong she asked with disbelieve in her eyes.
"Mom no... I am just saying that I don't want to get married he answered.
"Omkara, you are 29 already. At this age others have kids. And look at you. For God's sake Omkara... Be serious she shouted again.
"Mom slow... You are making my hangover even worse he again started massaging his head. "Please I told you that I don't want a relationship he answered.
Rudra was standing far away looking at the daily thing that happened in his house now. He didn't interrupted because it would make it even worse.
Jhanvi looked at Rudra and then back at him "you know what, let's make a deal now his eyebrows furrowed. "What deal? he asked.
"Get married before I leave for my operation otherwise I am not going she answered. "What???? No... You can't... she cuts him off "Oh yes I can and I will.. Get married as soon as possible or else I am not going for the operation and that's it she cleared and walked to his room.
"What now? Rudra asked as he walked to Omkara.
"Hire a bride he whispered.
"Oh... Wait what?? Rudra's eyes popped out.
"Yes, hire a bride
"Gauri Kumari Sharma... You are fired her boss announced the time she was leaving to visit her mother.
"But sir... I... I didn't do anything she whispered.
"You didn't do anything he gritted his teeth. "Half of the day you don't stay in the office. You ask for a loan every now and then and then you say you didn't do anything.. he shouted as the others were only grinning.
"But sir... he cuts her "You are fired... take your salary and leave he said. "Oh wait actually you don't have a salary... It is already adjusted against your loan he smirked.
"Sir...but... he cuts her again "just walk off... You are fired he shouted as she turned to walk wiping her tears.
"But what will you do now Bhavya asked placing a hand on her shoulder. "I don't know... I just don't know she hugged her.