DarkPhoenix93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_nonu

I think annika met her in rakshabandhan epi too so they won't bring that mark thing. Lol I don't get what was the point of showing that takker lol

From the hints it does look like somewhere it is related to annika. Today also mreenal,Svet,annika scene was there in store room.

I read one spoiler that Obros will try to trap svet by fitting cam in store room but actually it is svet who is trapping them and it will cause crack between Obros (which I think means vanvaas) but spoiler is from 2 rs side lol

They probably had a thing planned with the takkar and burn mark but had to scrap it just like they had to scrap ShivIka's martiage due to Annika giving Shivaay alibi during Gayatri murder case. I heard SP scrapped that!

Which scene with mreenal, svetlana and Annika are you talking about? SC is not there yet right?
Blink_Cat thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surjyotapa

She loves Shivaay and for this only Annika NDE and SR will never happen...😆

ye tho galat hai.. if she love shivaay then y nt SR
angel_nonu thumbnail

Originally posted by: uppaas

areee tum toh personal ho Gaye..😆😆

yyaar..shivay..ko she had made a puppet..anika at least ..has..a stronger character na.khabbi tooo bad

khabhi tooo good..b sometimes...dumb sometimes..

lol 😆😆😆 are I missed to add these emoji in first line, don't be scared 😉
with annika she didn't give any chance of character progress lol

Shivaay's character journey is most beautiful & unique in TV so HS loves SSO way too much and annika is mere a puppet to show his journey. HS didn't concentrate on annika character anytime.

And the writers here in forum have also agreed that the most grey/dark character & telling their journey happens to writers fav 😆
angel_nonu thumbnail
hawww in twitter someone reminded that bua could be sundari bua too ??😕
DarkPhoenix93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Foreshadowing this that and all overestimating harneet.😆 Ek episode and dusre episode me connection nahi hota you talk about foreshadowing.😆

😆Let me hope Bharti! We all want vanvaas don't we?😆
Blink_Cat thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Tabs_

95 pages😲

what spoiler did I miss 😆

u miss nthing thats y 95 pages.. bt frm khanna instalive may b roop bua back
surjyotapa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blink_Cat

ye tho galat hai.. if she love shivaay then y nt SR

Please don't ask me explain now...
🤣

hav6587 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I'm wondering if anika has connection with raaz does that men anikas true identitiy will be revealed like who r her parents and where is she from
ks_angel thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: uppaas

acha toh yeh siyyapa hai ki harneet loves shivay more tha anika...😆😆

SORRY GUYS I DIAGREE..harneet is the biggest dhusman of shivay..😡and I have reasons..let me know if u guys want to know😆😆

Oh Pooja...😆
You are back...and that too with reasons...miss the KK gifs btw...

Are you an academic...?yeh points dene ki shok dekhke pooch rahi hoon...😛
Edited by ks_angel - 8 years ago
angel_nonu thumbnail

Originally posted by: DarkPhoenix93

They probably had a thing planned with the takkar and burn mark but had to scrap it just like they had to scrap ShivIka's martiage due to Annika giving Shivaay alibi during Gayatri murder case. I heard SP scrapped that!

Which scene with mreenal, svetlana and Annika are you talking about? SC is not there yet right?

marriage track was supposed to be that time when annika gave ONS ? oh

Yes SC is not there but in that scene annika was there so they might shoot SC shot separately. NM did take annika name in mreenal insta story