Priya_Iyer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nim_var

Gauri is making a point, sticking to it. Love how she is staying true to her ground, not going to take any more insults from Om.

She did not know the truth and was shocked to hear it from the horse's mouth (aka Pinky). Today and yesterday was a full on paisa vasool episode.

Loved how Gauri was going gaga over the couple when they were in the car..in their band baja outfits.

Hey Nimmy, love your analysis post on MF. :-)
Elation thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

He'll probably think my roommate/bff/Obahu/wife (?) is mad!!

But kuch bolega nahi kyunki he's scared of his wife. 😆

Lol, so many versions of Gauri😆
SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Elation: So many versions 'cos even Om doesn't know which of these is Gauri 😆
And I also want an episode like DBO Finale. That was a great episode. ❤️
Elation thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Biggi.

But if we see more of RiKara then you'll watch it on TV.. Or?

YYYEEESSS😆
.Biggi. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Hello Nimmy🤗
Nice to see you here!
How are you?
You are the only person who met Shrenu in America. I'm so jealous! 😛
Priya_Iyer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

Hain? I get his inability to express buy why tears? Thoda aur explain karo.

I am very mufat toh mujhe introverts zara kam samajh mein aate hain. 😕

Tears are his guilt. He is realising just how far hurt Gauri is. Just how much pain he has caused her. Just how much hope-less she has become in/with/for their relationship, at a point when he wants to try! Just how much all of it is his own doing!

Edited : Just how much he is unable to find words for his feelings, that he wants to give it a try! Just how much it pains seeing her retreat because he is unable to express his feelings in words!

I am an ambivert. I end up understanding both. 😆
Edited by Priya_Iyer - 8 years ago
Elation thumbnail

Originally posted by: nim_var

Gauri is making a point, sticking to it. Love how she is staying true to her ground, not going to take any more insults from Om.

She did not know the truth and was shocked to hear it from the horse's mouth (aka Pinky). Today and yesterday was a full on paisa vasool episode.

Loved how Gauri was going gaga over the couple when they were in the car..in their band baja outfits.

@bold she's so cute doing those antics. And that selfie with Ragni😆
Elation thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Biggi.

Hello Nimmy🤗

Nice to see you here!
How are you?
You are the only person who met Shrenu in America. I'm so jealous! 😛

Me tooo, me toooi😳
SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Priya: Ab mujhe samajh aaya.
Achcha people in the other AT, were talking about how Om is in love, but I don't think thats true. I mean, he has to know who is the real Gauri, her past, childhood, etc before he falls in love.

Uff man! Its easier to understand Gauri. At least her side is clear.
MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
You watched today's episode not on TV? 😡

i am thinking the samee if we are getting Rikara then i am gonna start watching it on tv :D