Originally posted by: -Ishqbaaaz-

Ignore Ponky ... omg Rudy 🤣 🤣

Okay I remember this...back when Pinky was actually cute🤣
Docshradha thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

and then she played a part with Rags breaking that Shivika moment 😡 such leeches these two 🤢

I didn't get with what authority naagini asked " yeh kya ho raha hai yaha pe?" . Who is she ?? She is not even a close buddy ! She is just some aquaintance , shivaay calls her a friend out of politness . who is she to barge in and ask with so much authority . Pagal psycho aurat . 😡
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -AppleOfMaEye-

oh my freaking...

i love it... just love it...

i totally forgot this scene...

do you remember the bhangra Rudy did.. when Shivaay said he is not getting engaged with tia... and ended up saying that he is getting married asap...

Om failed to control leaking dance of Rudy... 🤣🤣

yupp the kala doriya gidda I was talking about 😆

yess I have that gif 😆

-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Can this please happen?!!!!! 😆

i wish...
and i can see it coming...
as everyone know Shivaay was born to be blackmailed.. so rags might try her hands on blackmailing him by kidnapping Pinky...
and Shivaay will be like: keep this namoona with yourself... i am already done with the woman..🥱🥱
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail

Gauri's reaction.. apt.. 🤣🤣

HAI NA?!!!

IM LAUGHING SO HARD RIGHT NOW 🤣 🤣

Can we please get a reboot of this scene with Gauri-Ani's expressions? 🤣
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail

yupp the kala doriya gidda I was talking about 😆

yess I have that gif 😆

oh my God...
i love it..i love it..i love it..i love it..❤️❤️
this is one of my most favorite IB scenes...😆😆😆

thanks for gifing it...🤗
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

I m in too much of good mood to think about Pinky...I mean this lady is on a different tangent

same.. but it will be a bliss to watch her burning.. 😎
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Docshradha

I didn't get with what authority naagini asked " yeh kya ho raha hai yaha pe?" . Who is she ?? She is not even a close buddy ! She is just some aquaintance , shivaay calls her a friend out of politness . who is she to barge in and ask with so much authority . Pagal psycho aurat . 😡

she's already acting like she has hak 🤢
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail

i wish...

and i can see it coming...
as everyone know Shivaay was born to be blackmailed.. so rags might try her hands on blackmailing him by kidnapping Pinky...
and Shivaay will be like: keep this namoona with yourself... i am already done with the woman..🥱🥱

I can totally see Shivaay giving that kind of reaction ...he's so done with her 🤣
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail

oh my God...

i love it..i love it..i love it..i love it..❤️❤️
this is one of my most favorite IB scenes...😆😆😆

thanks for gifing it...🤗

welcome 🤗

poor Om cant control him 🤣