love you sameer
i totally want such a friend
please do continue
bye sumi
Shaina744 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Anya Di...
Really love this part.. It makes me emotional... Hai Shankar ji... Don't made me cry like this...
Sam... He is really very good person... M feeling so bad for him...
Lagta hai My Shivay is alright now ...want him back ...
Tnq so much for the pm...take care...
Will wait for the next part...
1070625 thumbnail

Hii Anya❤️

🤗
Amazing update sweetie.
Loved it...
Sameer❤️
Why are you making him so loving, cute and adorable??😳
Awesome update as usual...
Take care of yourself.
Waiting for next
Update soon...
Edited by water9786 - 8 years ago
ithihaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail
Awesome update Anya.
Finally Sameer made her see the truth and I am happy that Annika realized that. In this situation, atleast one of them is bound to be hurt but if Annika did choose Sameer then all three would have been hurt. Annika is at crossroads with her love for Shivaay and her friendship with Sameer. I am glad that Sameer explained beautifully to her. He is such a sweet guy :-)
Can't wait for the next update. Shivaay doesn't even know that his Annika is here. Waiting for him to see her.
farinaks thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful... Painful...
Tq fr pm
Update whenever u get tym
minamma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Ohhh m in love with this sameer plzz can i marry him...
Blink_Cat thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hlo anya ... firstly i m so sry that i m tooo late to cmt n beside this i dnt cmt to any of ur story 4 long...
back to update and ur POV over om character is different . n as of i think of om he is belive in things he saw in first sight , it can b gauri case or of shivaay now. he dnt understand that shivaay fight with his NKK is issue n cant get over night . bt i understand ur point and agree with same.
and 5th n 6th part was gud n sameer breaking engagement apene dil pe patthar rakh ke...
and wating 4 nxt part egarly... and shivika meet
thanks 4 pm
minakrish thumbnail
Brilliant update! Loved it. ❤️
elysianights thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
elysianights thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Authors NOTE-

Hello Lovies 🤗

I know I'm late and this is all because of me but really I'm really busy to be true I'm not in my house else I'm in my granny house, her health had unexpectedly become bad and we all need to rush to see her but now everything is alright by god Gracious, She is alright now.

So I think you got the hint why I was late anyways now coming to the update I hope It was good because I have written it in a rush and don't know if it does make any sense like really I'm still confuse with this part and I hope I too didn't made you all confuse.

I hope you all are happy with this update
But I bet Enas will be super happy seeing this 😆 because I didn't did anything to our beloved Shivaay baby as I've said I will not let the faith in you all for me to fade away so this is the result of that and I think there is only 1 or 2 more parts left for this series to end.

How long I've come this way it felt overwhelming to think about this journey.. Okay I won't say much beacause this speech will be on the last chapter 😆
It's a warning so be prepared for a good disastrous speech from my side 🤣 I hope I won't make you all yawn at that. ;)

But really thank you each one of you for this lovely response it jst make me more happy.

Accha I have seen most of you are asking me to give a character opposite Sameer, Well I'm racking my Brain thinking about the possibility and an idea had struck my mind but still I don't think it will go well,let's see how you will all think about it. I will show this soon and I wish that it will good. Once again NERVOUS like hell.
Nothing will happen with me,I really get anxious fast. 😳

Anyways Do share your thoughts regarding this.

With loads of LOVE,
-Anya ❤️

Edited by itzanya32 - 8 years ago