SS: If YoU KNeW Me Now || Updated CH 9 23/07/2017

Illuminati07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Illuminati07 thumbnail

Prologue: The Embers of Your Hatred

Chapter One: This Sudden Change of Heart

Chapter Two: The Snow Capped Peaks

Chapter Three: A whispering around the fire

Chapter Four: The carved names on tree trunks and hearts

Chapter Five: Revelations

Chapter Six: The One Last Time

Chapter Seven: The Inheritance of loss

Chapter Eight: The Confused minds and heartsick souls

Chapter Nine: The Five Stages of Grief- Part One- Denial/Anger

Chapter Ten: The Five Stages of Grief-Part Two-Bargaining/Depression/Acceptance

Chapter Eleven: Confessions

Chapter Twelve: If You knew Me Now

Chapter Thirteen: The Steps Retraced for Final Goodbyes

Chapter Fourteen: The piece that was left behind

Epilogue: The bittersweet Endings

Edited by Illuminati07 - 8 years ago
1070625 thumbnail
RES
Your stories are amazing. I have read The Forced Marriage and that was awesome, superb...
Love your stories dear.
Waiting for this one and I know you will rock in this too.
Please update soon...
Edited by water9786 - 8 years ago
Pine22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This looks so very interesting. 👏
Eagerly waiting. How do you come up with these stories. Mind blowing. Update soon. ❤️
mishti4maan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i so don't like you lol..your stories are just so addictive. now i have another story to be addicted to..please tell me you will do it like 3 months later where you updated like everyday.. he he
Sakkiyah thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Interesting prologue.
The episode didn't show how Anika was cured from her illness in one night.when she wake up she was perfectly alright.
The fever was vanished.
The love and care of Shivaay was the medicine which helped her.
Rudy's words bhaiya ki gusse mein phi Anika bhabhi keliye pyar nazar aata hai...In that episode it was clear.His love is unconditional for her.
Eagerly waiting for your next update
Edited by Sakkiyah - 8 years ago
Illuminati07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReeshAxym

This looks so very interesting. 👏

Eagerly waiting. How do you come up with these stories. Mind blowing. Update soon. ❤️

After a few updates you will know how and why I came up with this😆😆😆
Thank you for your comment
Illuminati07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishti4maan

i so don't like you lol..your stories are just so addictive. now i have another story to be addicted to..please tell me you will do it like 3 months later where you updated like everyday.. he he

Awww
Well I was planning on updating it regularly but I dont think my schedule will permit.. How about once in three days?
Illuminati07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakkiyah

Interesting prologue.

The episode didn't show how Anika was cured from her illness in one night.when she wake up she was perfectly alright.
The fever was vanished.
The love and care of Shivaay was the medicine which helped her.
Rudy's words bhaiya ki gusse mein phi Anika bhabhi keliye pyar nazar aata hai...In that episode it was clear.His love is unconditional for her.
Eagerly waiting for your next update

Firstly thank you for your reply
Actually Annika's fever didnt vanish.. She merely regained consciousness. But the question is what happened that Shivaay's attitude took a U turn. This FF is right after the pool wala scene
cestlavie thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Omg I'm super excited for this! I've loved all your works thus far. Please update the first chapter soon!!