IntrovertedDame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
The fact that Om is also involved, that Tia was snooping, the timing of this after the seg where SSO suspects Tia, shows that it's their plan...this is what I feel:)

In any case I don't think AniRu will play a cruel joke like this on Shivaay at this juncture.
ChocolateOxygen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: YeHoKyaRahaHai

The fact that Om is also involved, that Tia was snooping, the timing of this after the seg where SSO suspects Tia, shows that it's their plan...this is what I feel:)

In any case I don't think AniRu will play a cruel joke like this on Shivaay at this juncture.

This shot makes me feel Shivaay is in. He didn't panic that much. He kept on looking at her. If it was unknown to Shivaay, everyone knows what he would've done by now 😆

I just now watched this. So bit messed up again.

If Shivaay wasn't involved I expected some nokJhok betw Shivika. Chalo, koi nahi. I'm acting like a confused soul now 😆
IntrovertedDame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
I want ShivIkaOmRu to play all sorts of mind games with Tia after this plan🥳
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Om also!!! Then next olv may have sumo😆

Most probably she'd be in...coz this is not a small plan like catching Svetlana walking by adding chili powder to food but a big one where they'd need help...Hope Soumya also is shown with them as we can get some RumYa bonding too this way 😆
AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Shivaay would not be okay at ALL about dropping Annika from the first floor. He would have shut down the idea immediately. Stupid plan also.😆 only Annika and Rudra would hatch a plan like this...
He would have to be in the dark for this plan to succeed. His reaction is what they want Tia to see. His panic is what Tia will be convinced with that she has lost her memory.

He will panic for a while but would be filled in about the truth later after Tia has left. Om is evidently keeping an eye on Tia in the shadows...
--geny-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Its still unclear if Shivaay is involve in this plan or not! In these OLV we have only seen him coming running to Anika!After that ...its not shown...cant say much.

I feel its plan of AniOmRu...Shivaay might enter later...just guessing..!

In one of interview of Kunal and SC -that Svetlana =pasina lana IV.Both were saying about the sequence.. at last SC was saying like in initial aapko vo 3 detective pata hai na jo hmesha apne ditectivigiri krne nikale hai.Dont know she was telling the truth or not also all this is for final tata bye bye to NB's or not.

Still not sure...predictions from last 3 days...Dimaag ka dahi kr rkha hai CVS ne.

Either way..it will be fun to watch.sigh!
--geny-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: YeHoKyaRahaHai

I want ShivIkaOmRu to play all sorts of mind games with Tia after this plan🥳

Me too ...mazaa aayega!
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I wont be surprised if Shivay is part of it but its so unlike Shivay to agree on such plan where there is so much of risk involved with Anika life. If they planned to show memory loss of Anika, there are less risky ways to do that. Waise bhi Shivay can't be part of such filmy trick 😆..it can only be Anika's idea and Rudra supported her as they are one team always 😆...

Like they all planned to catch Svet standing, but Anika had one hidden plan so may be they planned to fake a fight to fool Tia but falling from the balcony and then memory loss would be hidden from him for time being to get Shivay natural reaction and assure Tia . ...just a guess !

Om was silently observing it so as to continue with his plan.

I doubt Ani and Ru were taken into confidence in Shivkara planning against Svet so may be AniRu kept it as their secret against Tia to get natural reaction from Shivay 😆. But obviously they will all be together sooner or later. So lets c !
Edited by Manonidz - 8 years ago
Sonu1836 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If at all shivay not involved in this plan...he will kill ani and rudy for taking such a huge step...
Imagine his anger for Aniru...

Bring it on CV...but dont make our popat...😡
forumgirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I knoowww!!
We have always been made to look like fools regarding these type of plans!
But something makes me feel this time Tia will be caught! 😃