forumgirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Zehnaseeb--

It will become more green n green day by day.. 🤣

I have nothing to say
Like neha keeps saying, Let's wait for the episode!
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: forumgirl

I have nothing to say

this sngt does not mention if this is rumya video clip but IBN7 says the video of Rumya will be revealed

Edited by Sutapasima - 8 years ago
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: -LetItGo-

thanks sutaa😎
Love ya❤️

BTWno one is asking RUmya .. why when how they married ?? why they hid this ??
Sutapasima thumbnail

IBN7 /BTDD was not aired because of budget new
Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It makes me so happy seeing Anika and Shivaay supporting each other in every situation.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bobbi.

It makes me so happy seeing Anika and Shivaay supporting each other in every situation.

welcome here to the thread Bobbi
shivaye has now fallen so strongly in love that he is shielding anika in every way
Edited by Sutapasima - 8 years ago
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

BTWno one is asking RUmya .. why when how they married ?? why they hid this ??

yes, exactly, I was thinking the same.😆
Edited by -LetItGo- - 8 years ago
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Bobbi.

indeed, they should never stop trusting each other😳😳
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: -LetItGo-

yes, exactly, I was thinking the same.😆

becharey RUmya
their mistake under the influence of intoxicant is revealed in this dhamakedaar manner

poor fellows must be wondering what to do now
an kya unka/ shaadi reception hoga Mallu ??
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: forumgirl

I have nothing to say

We r just taking out our frustration yaar.. nothing else.. Plz don't get wrong meaning nothing against U.. 😳 we are like dat doing fun.. n trying to lighten up environment.. 😊