SBS 04Dec 'Auditions for OM FL ?Helly?+VU[VB Note:pg20] - Page 3

FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
I think Helly is much more popular than Vrushika but if she has auditioned she definitely knows the pros and cons. I agree stardard of work is important but here supposedly she is to play a grey character which many actors want n I don't agree people forget the second leads or vamps. Komolika was as famous as Prerna on KZK
Granbois thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5
CP from a different thread:

I think Om's female lead would be someone who could fit the idiom "appearances can be deceiving". Someone who looks sweet, innocent swamini type but is actually quite chant. Helly has the choo sweet and 'butter wouldn't melt in my mouth' look down pat. It is the cunning/shrewd part that raises a question mark. It entirely depends on her acting skills. I have never seen her on telly so can't say much...
Wrt to her looking too young gripe, offscreen NM too looks quite young but usko bhi toh woh baalon mein puff dekar taller and older dikhate hain...the makers will find some jugaad for Helly too (if she is selected).

Thx for the update/spoiler/news Suta.😊
loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizy_wizy

@Suta you are really consistent in breaking the news. Our timings don't match so when I get to read the news given by you it's half day at your side so got a chance to comment today. 😆

I am happy with any actress. Once can't pass comments on the person's looks and we can't even judge them by looks. She is an actress, I haven't seen her work before do I'll comment about her on her entry in the show. It's not good to start passing comments without even giving the person a chance to prove her abilities😊
I am also not sure if she paid a visit on the sets or it's really an audition because last time IB stylist shared a picture with her and she was flooded by the questions from the fans. She denied everything. 😆

She has given mock test with kunal. It is confirmed.

Waiting for selection confirmation.
Shopnila thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok, so, as far as I know, Helly is popular than Vrushika (Not comparing , both of them are better actresses) so if she is taking this role, this role might be something interesting. And I also agree , maybe she is chosen for her looks. Innocent face but cunning intentions, maybe?? I think she and Kunal (If paired together) will make us to forget any shortcomings with their acting.

Another thing is, she might be "Chulbuli" type not "khirkitod" like Anika. Omkara seriously needs some laughs, "chulbuliness' in his life.
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Granbois

CP from a different thread:

I think Om's female lead would be someone who could fit the idiom "appearances can be deceiving". Someone who looks sweet, innocent swamini type but is actually quite chant. Helly has the choo sweet and 'butter wouldn't melt in my mouth' look down pat. It is the cunning/shrewd part that raises a question mark. It entirely depends on her acting skills. I have never seen her on telly so can't say much...
Wrt to her looking too young gripe, offscreen NM too looks quite young but usko bhi toh woh baalon mein puff dekar taller and older dikhate hain...the makers will find some jugaad for Helly too (if she is selected).

Thx for the update/spoiler/news Suta.😊

@Bold: 😆😆
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: YoonHiChala

LMAO... 😆 I see what you did there 😉 and your previous reply too😆

Bojhena SHEE bojhena 😆😆
Granbois thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Crazy4Mayur

@Bold: 😆😆

Babie ab se maine Om ki thread mein Satyavadi ki tarah Satya Vachan bolne ka prann le liya hai!😆
Krantikari thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pritzz

Bojhena SHEE bojhena😆😆

😆😆

Jader bojhar khomota ache tara thik bujhe jabe 😉
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Granbois

Babie ab se maine Om ki thread mein Satyavadi ki tarah Satya Vachan bolne ka prann le liya hai!😆

I can see that...along with appearances, words can be deceiving too !😆...loved d response few days back in some other thread too.....Satya Vachan Satya Vachan 😆
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: YoonHiChala

😆😆

Jader bojhar khomota ache tara thik bujhe jabe 😉

Khati kotha 😛