kirim thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Tahsu09...

@Kayu: What happened man? U r not supposed to be like being cry baby all the time

Shivika heartbroken chhe 🥺
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

hmm..wid free table🤣

I was about to say that but I thought it would be too obvious 😲 🤣

I mean... table and pregnancy ☺️ 🤣

But Tahsu is always here to notice to not-so-innocent comments 🤣
LittleBeasty thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirim

Shivika heartbroken chhe🥺

why ?? Tell us damn ...it
kirim thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishuuu.

Toh?

I thought you're sad because dark purple was not there.
But when dark purple was there... you were still crying.
So I don't get it.. 😳
Is it about an event?
I even quoted your old quotes with outfits for her to see that you're thinking about her... but you didn't even notice my care
Anyway...

I know but I was giving her space 😭
🥺
xAishuuux thumbnail

@Ai nd Neha: Tell me na why is kayu doing all this thing since yday?

I don't know... I mean... I know a bit, but seems like a big problem 😆
I don't get that problem 😆
LittleBeasty thumbnail
My innocence is again on topic🤔
🤣
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@Ai nd Neha: Tell me na why is kayu doing all this thing since yday?

I have no idea really, I was not here all day but I did see some pages where she snatched Ash's emoji from her---- 😭😆

I should be the one crying after watching tum bin today😆
xAishuuux thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirim

I know but I was giving her space😭
🥺

Space? For what? 😆
We have enough space for everyone 😆
See... you r creating the problems by yourself.
You should have just enjoyed that time
kirim thumbnail
Naam lene ka irada bhi na tha
chal para zikr tera bewajah 🥺
LittleBeasty thumbnail
Ab Khushi ne Kya Kiya???
Kayu plz Yaar stop this roona dhoona!