3dancelover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivikaishkara

Guys do you think tia's the mastermind and controller of all these situations? ? Hed timing is always amazing... not to mention she has benefited from gayatri's involvement. ... she and shivaay nearly got married... she supported shivaay going out on their engagement day in the initial episodes and he had to be rushed to the hospital. ... she let an intruder in the house... personal things like shivaay neglecting her don't have any impact on her...she always slips away when the attacks occur... she never went to meet the oberois when shivaay was missing even riddhima came... today she was absent during prinku's roka which was also conveniently around the time when gayatri was out and murdered... honestly tia could be acting being nice and understanding so that shivaay keeps her around she's very difficult to understand

It is a possibility but i feel like her mom would be behind it more than her
1) she really did not want to marry Shivaay in a rush
2) Where even is Mrs. Kapoor?
IntrovertedDame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Ravinanaik

waise panditji ne kaha tha ek mahine main shivay ki shadi hogi...yeh ek mahina kab khatam hoga

Haan yaar. Ye to hai
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shivikaishkara

Hey pritzzz. Hi. Glad to know I was of any help... and I agree with yr post wholeheartedly. Also u can call me mahima.

Hie mahima! My name is pritha .. U can call me whatever you like 😆
Edited by pritzz - 9 years ago
Shivikaishkara thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ravinanaik

waise panditji ne kaha tha ek mahine main shivay ki shadi hogi...yeh ek mahina kab khatam hoga

There. All my 'no shivika marriage even after this' dream goes down the drain. ... honestly I was 30/ sure that this spoiler may lead to shivika marriage and now I am 30/ sure it won't lead to one...😭
Heartbreaking...
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: YeHoKyaRahaHai

Pritzy the only possibility I can think of is dadi. Dadi might lose her health because of her Billu being in trouble and Anika might jump in to save the day for Dadi.

I still think all of this is very melodramatic. I think it will be as simple as Anika exonerating him with the mobile location tracker.

I don't think Dadi will any role here.. Ya there is a possibility that anika will give statement for shivaay because of Dadis health but Shaadi due to dadi.. no not happening.. pura khandaan dekho.. and shivaay himself won't do that...

Even for hate marriage or forced marriage to happen both need to know they love each other or atleast have that Visible and known feelings of love for each other.. here shivaay and Anika just have a caring and understanding relationship and after yesterday's episode shivaay has killed the understanding part also...!
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome decoding 👏
So anika will show that phone to acp rathore that shivaay was with her the murder night .
642109 thumbnail
Why is this forced marriage track always Gul's favourite? I'm okay with this prediction so far and I am pretty sure that it's gonna happen the same way IBians have predicted. *That's why I love this forum, it has writers, wo siggie/avi makers or ab detectives bhi* 😆

But I don't want this track to lead to Shivika's wedding; Big NOOO!!! 😡 Bari Ho gai.
If this happens then we'll already have an idea that what's gonna happen next- too predictable to handle, Gul ka benchmark hai bhai 😡
Grrr! I say NO to Shivika's wedding (Abhi k liye) 😔

Anyway, great effort guys! 👏
IntrovertedDame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
I saw it again. She took his i phone.😆
xaviara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I feel Annika will not intentionally tarnish her image. I think the ACP will have Shivaay's phone traced, it will lead him to Annika's place for questioning, and it will be then Annika will realize that she has taken Shivaay's phone by mistake instead of her own. If Shivaay' phone is found at her place and the tracker shows that the phone was at her place the entire night, Annika won't have to say anything, the ACP could assume on his own that Shivaay spent the night with Annika.

When questioned she could say that she brought the home to her place by mistake, but if she tells the truth, that would leave Shivaay without an alibi. So I can understand her situation, because even though she doesn't owe anything to Shivaay because of his arrogant behavior, the Oberoi family has showered her with lot of love, affection, trust and respect. She would definitely think about them before admitting anything in front of the ACP.
ashu.. thumbnail
But what about the cufflink which shivaay said is getting loose.what if it falls near dead body