Thank you Gul, Shivika and OmRu for much needed scenes today!

Frozen.K thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
First of all hats off to all the characters today for beautiful execution of the episode 😳 Thank you Gul for selecting Nakul, Surbhi, kunal and Leenesh for their respective roles...no one could have justified their characters better than they do 👏 I know there will be lots of posts regarding Shivika today...and even though I am a die hard fan of Shivika, I want to talk about other characters too today in my post...coz this family I must say is khidkitod family as Anika rightfully says 👏...So here we go: I want to thank you my Rudy boy and Shivaay for giving us quick rewind of Shivika love story 😳...it felt to me that Rudy was talking about how they met at the beginning keeping in mind the hate and ego they had towards each other and my Shivaay continued this love story thru his flashbacks making us realize how far Shivika has come if we look back at their love story 😳...I am sure you guys agree that was amazing 😳...Thank you Shivaay for giving me that scene I was desperately waiting for since long time in the form of your flashbacks with Anika that now tells me that you may have realized your love for her 😆...Your beautiful face in that swimming pool scene was to die for 😳...I am so happy to see you progressing in this journey of love and your self realization which is not rushed and looks so natural and suits your character...That self realization of yours that you won't be able to see her after your wedding since today is her last day working at your home is just amazing 👏...this is what I have been trying to see...your slow progression towards self realization and finally your confession...that immediate willingness to drop Anika off when Om comes forward to drop her off is just you being YOURSELF...you need to and want to talk to her to able to breathe again since you are suffocating from inside 😭

Thank you Anika and Rudy boy for letting us witness this beautiful bond of brother sister care and love that you guys have for each other 😳 I feel this bond of yours will be a very important angle in future. I pray this bond cherish and get stronger with times 😳

Thank you Om for coming forward to drop off Anika so that your brother can come out of his Great Wall of Shivaay mode and insist to drop her off. Your action gave them time to have that much needed conversation in the car. Thank you again and Priyanka for buying that outfit for her for the wedding since this jhalli Sentibaaz Anika is busy preparing for your brother"s wedding. Very thoughtful of you guys 😳

Thank you Shivaay for getting irritated with Anika"s constant "aakhri din" 😆 honestly, I was getting annoyed too thinking girl your aren't going anywhere 🤣 And thank you Anika even though your akhiri din ka jaap was so annoying but it forced him to further realize his fear of loosing you 😳

Show Stealer today: OmRu and Prinku (thank you for considering Anika more than just a girl who is working for you guys at your home...I am glad you guys are with her at this moment when she needs some emotional support...special hug to you guys 🤗)

I am being total sentibaaz today but please do share what you all think about today"s episode 🤣
Edited by Frozen.K - 9 years ago

Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Touchy...😭😭😭 Oh my! The episode was full on emotional today & i loved it as much as always & more, u c...Gosh! Rudy boy... I was about to literally cry seeing him so emotional... Damn! I just fell more in love with #AniRu bond. I bet this ship would be the most sensational bhabi-devar in future...They are awesome to d core.

I truly loved Omi's dosti dialogue & the concern those siblings had on our #Anika...

Finally, #ShivIka! OMG! My heart went out to these both! I really hope something good is awaiting amidst all these sadness & mystery...
Frozen.K thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asha_Tacker

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Touchy...😭😭😭Oh my! The episode was full on emotional today & i loved it as much as always & more, u c...Gosh! Rudy boy... I was about to literally cry seeing him so emotional... Damn! I just fell more in love with #AniRu bond. I bet this ship would be the most sensational bhabi-devar in future...They are awesome to d core.</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">I truly loved Omi's dosti dialogue & the concern those siblings had on our #Anika...</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Finally, #ShivIka! OMG! My heart went out to these both! I really hope something good is awaiting amidst all these sadness & mystery...</font>

Thank you for your comment dear 🤗 I second you on your views regarding AniRu and Shivika 😳 Rudy boy is the younger brother I wish I had even though I love my younger one to the core 😆 But I just love him coz he cares about everyone so much of course in his own ways 😳 He has always been there for Anika be it having fun with her or supporting her as like in today's episode 😳 Their bond is so pure and beautiful 😳

With regards to Shivika, Both are in pain but this is much needed to have this progression in their lovestory...honestly I like this emotional side of Ishqbaaz more than comic ones 😆 And trust me Shivika will just come closer because of all these reasons and ShiTia won't be happening at all 😳 Put on your seatbelt...you are in for some emotional roller coaster ride in Shivika land 😆
Roudy1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So true. Today's episode was a blast. Best ishqbaaz episode ever. Shivika and omru gave an amazing performance. Just hope the marriage doesn't happen. Fingers crossed. 😊
Frozen.K thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roudy1

So true. Today's episode was a blast. Best ishqbaaz episode ever. Shivika and omru gave an amazing performance. Just hope the marriage doesn't happen. Fingers crossed. 😊

Thank you dear 🤗
Yes...today"s episode was khitkitod episode 😳 I must say past few episodes have been the best of Ishqbaaz 😳 Dont worry ShiTia marriage is not happening...she can dress up all she wants...par Shivaay ki dulhan toh humari Anika hi banegi 😉
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Frozen.K

Thank you for your comment dear 🤗 I second you on your views regarding AniRu and Shivika 😳 Rudy boy is the younger brother I wish I had even though I love my younger one to the core 😆 But I just love him coz he cares about everyone so much of course in his own ways 😳 He has always been there for Anika be it having fun with her or supporting her as like in today's episode 😳 Their bond is so pure and beautiful 😳

With regards to Shivika, Both are in pain but this is much needed to have this progression in their lovestory...honestly I like this emotional side of Ishqbaaz more than comic ones 😆 And trust me Shivika will just come closer because of all these reasons and ShiTia won't be happening at all 😳 Put on your seatbelt...you are in for some emotional roller coaster ride in Shivika land 😆

Pleasure is all mine, buddy... Yup! AniRu's bond is something that touches my heart deeply & i love them with all my heart... I really hope their bond builds as strong or maybe even more stronger always... Though i'm sucker of comic ishqbaaz, emotional ones are no less than that... In fact, these kind of episodes are screen playing very beautifully & i'm enjoying more than ever...
Frozen.K thumbnail

Originally posted by: Frozen.K

Thank you dear 🤗
Yes...today"s episode was khitkitod episode 😳 I must say past few episodes have been the best of Ishqbaaz 😳 Dont worry ShiTia marriage is not happening...she can dress up all she wants...par Shivaay ki dulhan toh humari Anika hi banegi 😉

Me too *fingers crossed* 😉
Frozen.K thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asha_Tacker

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Pleasure is all mine, buddy... Yup! AniRu's bond is something that touches my heart deeply & i love them with all my heart... I really hope their bond builds as strong or maybe even more stronger always... Though i'm sucker of comic ishqbaaz, emotional ones are no less than that... In fact, these kind of episodes are screen playing very beautifully & i'm enjoying more than ever...</font>

I know ryt 😳 I am a huge fan of their comedy scenes but I must say after last few episodes emotional Ishqbaaz all the way for me 😆 Trps better be higher next week after all this Rona dhons otherwise I am gonna be pissed 🤣
mushiroxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
😆 I knew you would be coming up with the OmRu part in your post 😆
Rudra was so adorable today, the way he showed his concern for anika making sure that she wasn't upset with all that is happening. That dialogue "is ghar mein sub khte hain k chocolate ice cream ya maan ki baat share krni ho to rudra se kro. Chocolate ice cream to apke pass hai nahin magar maan ki baat ap mere se share kr sakti hain" ... it was really cute. Yes om, rudy and prinku bought dress for anika as they consider her a friend not an employee. The way she said "ap loag mujhe yaad to rakho ge na?" with tears in her eyes 😭 and she sensed shivaay behind her hearing all those words with that shocked expression as it dawned upon him that it sure is anika's time to walk away from his life. That flashback scene near the pool another great scene and their first pool meeting has been one of my most fav shivika scenes ... I am glad he remembered it 😳
😆 about O dropping her home and as always shivaay jumping in and asking why would you do it I am here na 🤣 *looks like someone is jealous* 😆
the car scene ...they both want to start a convo but timing is bad 😆
I am waiting for what shivaay has to say when he stopped her in the end. (although I know he won't say anything) 😒
Frozen.K thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushiroxx

😆I knew you would be coming up with the OmRu part in your post😆
Rudra was so adorable today, the way he showed his concern for anika making sure that she wasn't upset with all that is happening. That dialogue "is ghar mein sub khte hain k chocolate ice cream ya maan ki baat share krni ho to rudra se kro. Chocolate ice cream to apke pass hai nahin magar maan ki baat ap mere se share kr sakti hain" ... it was really cute. Yes om, rudy and prinku bought dress for anika as they consider her a friend not an employee. The way she said "ap loag mujhe yaad to rakho ge na?" with tears in her eyes 😭 and she sensed shivaay behind her hearing all those words with that shocked expression as it dawned upon him that it sure is anika's time to walk away from his life. That flashback scene near the pool another great scene and their first pool meeting has been one of my most fav shivika scenes ... I am glad he remembered it😳
😆about O dropping her home and as always shivaay jumping in and asking why would you do it I am here na🤣*looks like someone is jealous*😆
the car scene ...they both want to start a convo but timing is bad 😆
I am waiting for what shivaay has to say when he stopped her in the end. (although I know he won't say anything) 😒

Thank you for your comment yaar 🤗
I hate when you guys know me this well regarding my posts 🤣
Jokes apart, so much to say about today"s episode yaar 😳 Sometimes I feel like I should adopt Rudy permanently 😆 He is so adorable at times especially when he is with Anika 😳 I just wanted to hug him so badly today 😆 Regarding Om, I just want to say he was such a sweetheart that he actually went with Prinku to buy outfit for her 😳 I was just like seriously can I hug you guys? Who could have thought about such a gesture in midst of this jet speed wedding 😆 Now we know where that pretty dress came from when Anika will be wearing it tomorrow 😳

I thought Shivaay wanted to talk to her alone that's why he insisted to drop her off with that lame "tede Mede raaste hain, tu goom hojayega" dialogue to Om 😆 but maybe you are right...it maybe out of jealousy...I tend to think differently than the normal usually, I don't know why 😆

And about Car convo, I was like as irritated as Shivaay with Anika"s constant jaap of "aakhri din" 🤣
I was just like stop being so sentibaaz Anika, you aren't going anywhere 😆...I am eager to what he has to say to her which better not be "Goodnyt" or "takecare" 🤣

May I ask your name? I will call you mushi if that is okay with you if you don't want to disclose your name 😳

Pooja