This post is for Relaxation ! Thanda Post!

pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Amid all the riots and Angry young fans bashing gul and other's lets just chill here and play games... 😆
The forum has become so HOT ... I thought why not Just cool down and chat here sipping coffee or tea or whatever you like 😛

I thought of spreading good vibes but after yesterday's episode when I witnessed even sending good vibes and rekis dnt help.. I just thought maybe I can just push the Steamy vapours of the forum down😆.

Halka karna ho...

Mann ko

Toh positive thoughts post below 😛
I had enough for the day.. 😆

Note: This is no Fan post.. Just for fun and games.
Please no hate discussions and bashing of Other fellow members and their comments...
All posts here are particularly light-hearted Humor and Jokes
All Haters and Lovers Please maintain the peace here..
We are here to laugh our hearts out and share the smile with all..😃😳
Be FRIENDS here.. Thank You.

Edited by pritzz - 9 years ago

You think that ShivIka will get married soon?😆
The new segment is somewhat indicating that🤣
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dmegha

You think that ShivIka will get married soon?😆
The new segment is somewhat indicating that🤣

lalalalalala
'
what if this happens on IB's 100th episode kya irony hojani hai 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
blacktear thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
weddin prepration will start soon but end ka pata nhi!
Frozen.K thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pritha I second you and thank you for making this post 😳
I am not a huge fan of hot weather so came to chill in your post 😆 And I have this really bad habit of not believing or reacting to any articles or gossip until proven otherwise 😆
Edited by Frozen.K - 9 years ago
lucky_princess thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: OlicityQueen

lalalalalala

'
what if this happens on IB's 100th episode kya irony hojani hai 🤣

Hahaha...thats a gud one..🤣🤣
I guess the marriage will get stopped somehow..
-happilyunknown thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Frozen.K

Pritha I second you and thank you for making this post 😳
I am not a huge fan of hot weather so came to chill in your post 😆 And I have this really bad habit not believing or reacting to any articles or gossip until proven otherwise 😆

Yes you prefer to remain Frozen i see😆
JK :D
Yes i dont want to stress about this too.
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
🤣🤣
Guys in think we may witness a bhagoda Dulha 🤣

Originally posted by: OlicityQueen

lalalalalala

'
what if this happens on IB's 100th episode kya irony hojani hai🤣

100 pe shaadi 300 pe love confession 500 pe consummation 700 pe bachhe😆🤣
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail