nikki1211 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Trissy

Okay hurdle!

Hello Unisha, Deepu, Shibu, Sue🤗 and please tell me I didn't miss anyone😳
Others I've talked to already😃 I think!😆
Sue go ahead take the credit, I'm already being proud of by you! It's all cool😉😆
BTW everyone I listed above, did you see the gif of PinkCushionKara I found yet?🤣

i did see the GIF...kunal is so talented...you think of a feeling and he can do justice to it...

also when his brothers come...i loved their responses too..
Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arachne

Congrats everyone!

Nice work Tris 😉

So proud of my student 😛
Staking my claim on you now, Tris. 🤣

Hey Preet, Jessi, Jaya, Nikki,Shibu, Unisha, Sammy
Did I miss anyone?

I think Om was tensed because he wasn't sure if that is borderline lying, wriitng on Shivaay's behalf 😆

@Bold That is so true though! Lol I thought they are making Om a grey character!🤣
nikki1211 thumbnail

hii good morning...

awesome UN man...😆😆
loveispure thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kvb🥺
I wanted sidkara scenes😭
loveispure thumbnail
Deepu lachu ki titanic doob gayi😆
Meself thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Messi2

hey tris are u still getting those nightmares LOL

preet we can say hello hi

Shivu jappi nay dhogi kya

Jhappiya to you re jaanemann!!🤗
nikki1211 thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveispure

Kvb🥺

I wanted sidkara scenes😭

hey..hii...

we will still have sidkara only not with KVB but with shaleen..

i havent seen any of his shows...how is he??

though i am sure Kunal will have chemistry with him too...😃
loveispure thumbnail
Hi every1 on thia at
And congrats for new at
Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Good morning IshKara poisoned girl!😆
We can't talk about them here😆
P.S. I was wondering if Om ever gets frustrated and throws away his clay when he's not able to give the shape he wants to his creation
Jess_Ru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Meself

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#666666">Jhappiya to you re jaanemann!!🤗</font>

hawww misses u babe so much ...

BTW am angry at u ...u proposed ami ...kyun yaar dat ami irritates me like hell she's always kunlee