exoLarmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: littlesmile

@alishhu. @kii
I m also not enjoying IB now.Stopped watching since many days.I will only watch after proper ishkara track is given.catching up with obro scenes from ur library ally 😆 Rumya ka song bhi nahi aaya that's soo unfair to them.Ishkara AT mein we doo matham more than enjoying 😆 Ishana dhikthi hi nahi na half the time we crib only but even if one scene is given we drool endlessly 😆 Say to Aishu I miss her tooo 😳 I m busy with college on weekdays aaj holiday hai so I was free.It feels nice to talk to u guys 😃

Partner 🤗 Trust me, we are not enjoying the show cos OmRu are not given good scenes and no IshKara, my heart goes out to Vrushy because her character is mistreated and not given importance as the other FLs.

Awww! I am genuinely happy to talk to you! I've missed you. 🤗 We'll talk soon.
exoLarmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Abhiya-

Ally do add that they r at no. 4 in such a short tym

And just mytho jodis beat them and not fictional

Exactly!
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2
I'm here. 😳 😆
xAishuuux thumbnail
Divu, I missed you too sweetie! 🤗

Don't worry... BaAiKi are always together, we'll come there soon. ❤️
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Dheko dheko kon aaya 😆 missed u 🤗
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guys my phone charging is down.Leaving now !!
Good night SD 🤗 I feel so better after talking with you.See u tomorrow evening 😳 Just PM where u will be and timings I will try to be there 😳
Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
What an amazing start to this day!!
OmRu are ❤️
They're like glue stick, always on each other😆
That was a good post!!😃
xAishuuux thumbnail

Good night SD 🤗 I feel so better after talking with you.See u tomorrow evening 😳 Just PM where u will be and timings I will try to be there 😳

Good night Divu, take care! 🤗
alishba_omkara thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diyar-e-dil

Idem 🤣

At the moment I've lost interest in Ishqbaaz mainly because its become more malika centered and she is just meant to be a cameo... 😕 Looking forward to her exit!

Same here, I'm not really enjoying the show because of Cameos.
exoLarmy thumbnail

Bye partner 🤗 Sweet ishkara and Ommie dreams. ❤️

Yeah, we'll let ya know. ❤️