Originally posted by: Nichuss

gud mrnggg bunny

posting the caps

wen i saw in tv i was nt impressed on this white n red combo

but in pics they luk osmmm

white red ...

and roses

You talking about SSO's tomato suit kya???
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nichuss

n i thought i skipped the request from IB 🤣

and i thought ki nandini dii was ignoring me then😆😆
Me planning to post my old stories ka ShivIka version here.
Karun?
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmegha

Karun?

haan behen karo! yeh koi poochne waali baat hai

as u all know i am a sucker for good romantic reading 😆
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Nisha !!!! you are already my friend on FB!!!!!
😲
What the...

How?

I mean I am glad but I am amazed 😆

RudrakshPreesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmegha

Karun?

ok krde but zyada mat kario😃
Nichuss thumbnail
@ruz -- congoz for entering dazzler group

@bunny - he he he he... haan same same... i didnt liked a bit in epsd aired... but in pics... it luk nice yaar 😛

@palakh Mu mu mu mu 🤣

@nandu - done 👍🏼
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

Nisha !!!! you are already my friend on FB!!!!!

😲
What the...

How?

I mean I am glad but I am amazed 😆

yes.. yes... we were hello hi hi on fb...

i think we met thru priya chechi
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
I am a sucker for intense emotional story
Yeah I can be huge sadiest at times
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@nichhuuu my love, thank u so much!
its possible because of you all 🤗