Sakkiyah thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Read all the chapters
The story was beautiful, what happened to Anika? While reading I searched for the answer.
Eagerly waiting for your next update
Please pm me
DisneyDreamer thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Chapter 16:

Anika POV

I felt someone's arm around my waist and warm breathe against my neck. My eyes went wide open. I could see Ansh and Shivani playing in the play pen.

Suddenly, I realised whose arm it was.

I got up suddenly.

Shivaay opened his eyes a bit surprised.

"What happened, Anika?"

Oh shit. He did not know that I was not used to it.

"No, actually I got a nightmare. Let me go change."

I rushed to the bathroom with my clothes and phone. I sat at the edge of the bath tub. Why was I here on this trip? I am only making things difficult for me and Daksh.

I could hear Shivaay hustling the kids to take a bath and changed. I got up and stared at the mirror. Why was I letting him do this? I should just tell him.

Suddenly, my phone started vibrating. It showed Daksh.

I picked it up.

"Did you reach?" He asked in a calm and soothing voice.

"No. We did not. I looked at the time. We should be there in half-an-hour."

"Why are you crying?"

"I am not." I replied.

Daksh hissed. "Don't lie to me, Anika. I can see you."

Why was he so angry? and See?

"My heart can see where ever you are." He said.

What? I laughed. "Seriously, did you learn the lines from Om?"

"Anika, Jaan...come fast. The pilot informed me the flight is going to land soon." Shivaay said from outside.

"Daksh, I better keep the phone."

I cut the call and quickly changed my dress into a blue flowy shirt and tights. I went and sat with everyone. Shivani and Ansh were sitting together. I had no choice but to sit with Shivaay.

After we landed at the airport, we were guided to the Disney Magical Express.

"Papa, where are we going?" Shivani asked. My ever curious cat.

Shivaay picked up Ansh in one hand and Shivani in the other.

"We are now going to our hotel. The bus will take us." I followed them.

After we boarded the bus, Ansh and Shivani had squeezed in with Shivaay, so that they could talk all the way. I called everyone and informed them we had reached. Then watched the video that they were showing in the bus.

Then we turned into a beautiful palace like building. On the gate, it showed The Grand Floridian.

The reception of the hotel looked like a palace or something. Shivaay and I walked to the counter while we left the kids at the children's corner to watch some shows they were playing.

As we stood in the line, a manager walked up to us. The lobby was so pretty.

"So sorry. Our line is a bit held-up. Soon a cast member will be able to assist you."

Within minutes, we were in front of the counter. A girl with the name tag Sonam was standing there. It said that she was from India

"Welcome to Grand Floridian Resort. Hope you had a pleasant trip here. May I have your passports."

Shivaay passed the passports. "Oh, even I am from India." She said with a smile.

"I am on the Disney International Program to gain experience." I nodded.

"That sounds interesting. So how long are you here?" I asked.

"Oh I am here for 6 months."

She was so quick with her work despite the fact that she was chatting with us.

"Here are your magic bands. You can charge to your account anything from the resorts. So basically you can walk without any money but the magic bands. These are the keys to your rooms as well. In case, it goes missing, please let Guest relations at any of the 4 parks know."

She passed us a box with bands in them. Ansh's was red, Shivani had blue, mine was pink and Shivaay was grey. It had our names at the back.

"Sir, please key in a pin. So that we can secure your card." Sonam asked.

"Actually, could we know about our reservations?" Shivaay asked.

Sonam replied. "Sir, no problem. Please go up to Concierge right there. They have all the basic plans and anything you requested. Enjoy your stay at Disney World."

We then walked to concierge. A girl called Julia was the one to help us there.

"Hello Mr and Mrs. Oberoi..." I cringed. But that was how we were registered.

"So Mr. Oberoi, Sonam just let me know that you want an overview of what you are doing here?" Shivaay nodded then he glanced at me.

"You go and check on the kids, I will check this and come." i nodded but wondered what he was hiding.

Shivaay POV

I could not let her see the plans.

"It is a surprise right?" Julia asked. I nodded.

"Okay so you have Fantasmic dine-in reservations tonight. Then after your time at Typhoon lagoon tomorrow, you have a special reservation at Cinderella's Royal Table. Then on Wednesaday, you have reserved the Wedding Pavilion and you have some guests coming in. Then on Thursday you have a morning reservation at the Crystal Palace. That's all." I nodded and thanked Julia and walked to the kids and Anika.

As I was walking towards them, I saw a mouse towering over them. Ansh was hiding behind Anika while Shivani was touching the ears. Shivani saw me.

"Papa, look Mickey Mouse. He came and said hello to me." I smiled. My princess looked so happy to see a character. What would happen to her when we spent the next whole week.

"Stand next to Mickey, let me take a picture. Ansh you too." Shivani posed while Ansh shook his head.

Suddenly, I felt a hand on my shoulder.

"Sir, I can take a picture for you?" It was a cast member or whatever they called the staff. He had his own camera.

I looked a bit skeptical. I mean me, Shivaay Singh Oberoi standing with a character. I mean yes, I know I like Mickey Mouse but still.

Anika got up quickly. She carried Ansh.

She brought Ansh close to Mickey. Ansh started crying.

"Papa..." He was squirming out of Anika's arm as she struggled to hold on to him. Shivani looked annoyed.

"Ansh, don't be such a scaredy cat." She scolded Ansh. I went towards them. Ansh jumped into my arms and calmed down. He peeped at Mickey. Suddenly Minnie also appeared on scene.

"Hey Mickey and Minnie. Would you like to take a picture with this little Princess and brave knight." A girl who had walked in with Minnie asked. Minnie nodded. She gave Ansh a kiss. Ansh looked at her and slowly touched her nose.

"Papa ki tarah hai. Ladki dekha nahi, nazar wahan." Anika muttered. It clenched my heart. But I kept quiet.

"Please stand closer." The photographer told us. Anika carried Shivani. and he took a family picture.

"Okay now kids, go to Zoe. She will give you something." The photographer said. Shivani quickly climbed down and ran there, Ansh was more cautious. The girl who came with Minnie, character attendant which is what they were called. Basically they help to manage crowd.

"Now Sir, put your hand around your wife and look into her eyes. Imagine you are seeing her after many years."

When I looked into her eyes, I realised that I did not have to act. I did feel like it. Mickey and Minnie also posed like us and he took a picture.

After the picture was done, Anika immediately moved away. I promised myself that before the end of the trip, I would make sure she stayed.

Anika POV

As I looked into his eyes, I saw all the moments that we had ever gone through together. Loosing the child, walking on the beach, marriage, planning for his wedding with Tia. Then Daksh flashed into my mind. I could not betray him.

"Which room are we in?" I asked after I moved away. I had to remember that I loved another and he was my past.

"We are actually just on the 3rd floor. The luggage should reach soon. But do you want to rest or go to Hollywood studios."

We will go. I thought if we were in a park. How much can we get stuck in awkward situations?"

But little did I know how wrong we are."

We went to the room, so the kids could change into something more comfortable. I helped Shivani and Ansh change then we went to take the bus to Hollywood Studios. Shivaay also had changed into some shorts and shirt. When I looked at him, he said Qudra had forced him to take it. What he did not realise was that I was actually thinking he looked more handsome than usual.

Then I reminded myself about Daksh.

When we walked in itself, a photographer took a picture of us in the backdrop of some ride called Tower of Terror. The name itself gave me a mitchmitchi feeling.

"Papa, let us go for Tower of terror first." Ansh squealed.

"No Papa, there is a beauty and Beast show. I want to go there. It is my favourite Disney Movie. I love Belle. She reminds me of Mama." Shivani shouted.

Shivaay's face paled. Then I realised what that meant. If I was Belle then he would be the Beast. I thought about the hilariousness of things and how accurate the movie was. Except Belle changed the beast and I did but my beast changed back.

"Shivi, we will go for the show let Papa and Ansh go for the ride." i said.

Ansh smirked. "Shivi, you are scared just like Mama."

Shivani eyes became red with anger. Uh Oh. Shivaay would now see what a she-devil she could be.

"Bandar, Ansh, I am not scared of anything. We all saw who is the scaredy cat. You could not even go near Mickey till papa held you." She said as she twisted Ansh's hand.

Shivaay looked shocked. I smirked. Like father, like daughter. No matter what I said, she would never stop.

"Shivani, leave Ansh's hand." Shivaay tried pulling Shivani's hand.

"No one messes with Shivani S.S.O."

Shivaay dropped her hand. Even I tensed. Then I realised he could not remember that he did not remember.

"Achcha, if you are not scared, then come na Didi."

Shivani looked at the tall building. I knew what was going to happen next. "Fine."

Ansh looked at me.

"Mama, what about you?" Ansh asked. I knew what he was doing. Shivaay had mocking expression.

Of course, I was not going to let him win. I nodded.

"Anika, you don't have to come if you don't want to."

I shook my head.

As we walked towards the building, I realised I was not sure I wanted to go in after all. But I could not act like a scaredy cat. We went into a long line. We had fast passes, something Shivaay managed to get while we were in the line. (Author's note: In Hollywood studios, you can never get a fast pass for Tower of Terror and Aerosmith rollercoaster while standing in the line. It has to be done beforehand but this is a story. And I could not have Anika run away while she was in the line. :P Telling from experience.)

Soon we were in front of a lift. Tower of terror did look really scary inside. It looked haunted. We waited while a girl checked Ansh and Shivani's height. They were just about right.

"Mama, you are not scared, are you?" Shivani whispered as she gripped my hand. I smirked. I was a little scared but looks like my brave lioness was more.

"Baby, this is just a ride. It is safe. Don't worry." The doors opened and we all piled in with some others. We were in the middle row. Shivani sat to my one side and Shivaay at the other. Ansh was sitting next to him. Once, I sat down and we started going up, I wasn't too sure I wanted to be on the ride. They started talking about twilightt zone and suddenly the lift dropped. My stomach and heart jumped up. I could feel my bag float in the air while we went down. Then suddenly, we stopped and I thought the ride was over then again we dropped.

Shivaay POV

I could feel Anika's fingers curl around my hands and squeeze any blood that was running through it.

When the doors opened and people started going out. I looked Anika trying to get her to get up. Shivani had already jumped up and got out.

"Papa, let's go again." She shouted. I was not sure though.

"Mama, get up, I want to go see the picture." Ansh shouted.

But Anika was frozen on spot.

"Jaan..." I was starting to get a bit scared.

"Billu..." She whispered.

What was wrong?

"My legs feel wobbly." The cast member at the door smiled patiently.

She laughed. "Ma'am, the same thing happened to me the first time on my orientation day. You will be okay."

I knew Anika was not going to get down anytime soon. So I removed her seatbelt and carried her out.

The girl guided me to a chair while one of the others took control of the ride.

"Anika, you are okay na?" I asked.

The girl came to us with some water. Anika got up suddenly. "I am okay. My legs are fine now. The ride was good na?" She asked. She was back to her chirpy self.

The cast member smiled and told us to have fun and walked up to her friend.

"She is so lucky to have a man like him. I wish Brandon would carry me like that." I heard her say. I knew Anika did too as she blushed.

"Do you want to go to the resort?" I asked. She shook her head.

"Papa, let's go see Belle." Shivani screamed.

We went to the theatre where they had the show. The show was ok, I guess but Shivani was very happy.

"Papa, the Prince was so handsome na." She asked.

What prince? Where?

"Shivani, you are small now." I told. I could see Anika smirk.

"What is there to look like that?" I asked her.

She smiled. "Nothing. He was good looking you know. Tall and handsome."

Hmph...I was handsome...probably a bit more tall.

Anika suddenly draped her hand around mine.

"Arre Billuji. Don't be such a sady cat."

Despite having a degree in English Lit. She still used her own dictionary.

In the evening, around 6, we went to the location for Fantasmic. We had the dine-in option, so we were in the middle of the pavilion.

(Author's Note: I have attached the link of Fantasmic show for you to see how it looks.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCaDL1mxXnE

It was the best I could find.)

After the show, we went to our room. The suitcases had reached. Anika took the half sleeping kids to the bathroom to change. She soon came out. Shivani was sleeping while Ansh was drowsily walking with her.

I got up and helped her put them to bed. After that she took her clothes and changed in the bathroom. I was the last one to go to the bathroom. When I came out, all three of them were fast asleep.

My phone vibrated. I quickly picked it up.

"Hello. Tum log aah rahe ho na...achcha only them...oh okay. Did you pack the dress?...oh ok. See you."

I cut the call and went to sleep.

Anika POV

Someone jumped onto me.

"Mama, get up. We all are ready. We are going to the Pool land." Ansh was jumping on the bed. He was dressed in shorts and a shirt. Shivani was wearing a summer dress, I could see the sleeves of her swimsuit poking out.

"Pool land?"

Shivaay came out of the bathroom. "Haan Anika. Typhoon Lagoon. I kept your clothes in the bathroom. Change and come down. There is a buffet breakfast." As he hustled the kids, I got out of the bed and went to the bathroom. My emerald green swimsuit and Blue summer dress was hanging in the bathroom.

I called Daksh before going into the bathroom.

"Anika..." He picked up the phone at the first ring.

"Haan Daksh...kaise ho?"

"Anika, he is..." before that my phone died. Oh great! I forgot to charge it. I changed my clothes and tossed my phone on the bed.

I went downstairs and saw the three of them at a table.

I took 2 slices of bread and some syrup and went and sat with them.

"Mama, you took so long. Shivani finished three Mickey Waffles." Ansh whined.

"Why don't you take some more?" I asked.

Ansh shook his head grouchily. Shivaay smiled.

After breakfast, we headed to Typhoon Lagoon. It was a water park. Shivaay and the kids went on many rides while I mostly stayed down. I did not want to be carried out of another ride.

Shivaay looked so happy to be with the kids. I wondered what he would do if he remembered everything.

At around 1, we came back to the resort to take some rest. Shivaay said he was going for a walk. I tried to put the kids to sleep.

When I woke up at 4, I saw Shivaay was still not in the room. The kids were sleeping.

I got up and was about to call Daksh when I saw a packet on the dressing table. I took it out.

To My Life

It was a picture of me and Shivaay with Mickey and Minnie. There was something else in the bag.

Wear this now and come downstairs.

It was a black formal dress. There was also a diamond necklace and earrings and a bracelet.

What was he going to do today?

I changed into the dress, after all he was my "husband". But I still hadn't called Daksh. He would be worried and what did he want to tell me.

When I walked out, I saw a girl leaning over my kids.

"Who are you?" I asked. Was she trying to kidnap my kids? After all they were heirs to two business empires and Shivani was the future Yuvarani. I am going to call Shivaay.

"I am Hope, your babysitter for tonight." The girl replied. She had the name tag which all the other staff did.

"Who sent you?"

Hope took out a piece of paper. She handed it to me. "Sorry, I forgot to give you this. A man gave me this and let me into the room. I am guessing your man."

I took the paper.

Don't grill the girl. She is the kids' babysitter. She shall be with them tonight. Ansh and Shivani already know. They met her last night.

No one is going to kidnap the heirs of two business empires.

Love,

Billu

P.S. Don't call me that.

I smiled. My Billu was back. But only god knew when Shivaay Singh Oberoi would step in.

I thanked Hope and walked out of the room and downstairs. In the lobby, Shivaay was sitting reading a book.

"Come Princess." He said when I reached him. He held my hand and guided me out.

"We are going to some restaurant for dinner."

A car was waiting for us at the front. From there he drove us to the front of the park. Shivaay then headed to an office marked Guest relations. A girl there, led us to a short pathway and into the park.

It looked like the fairs that we had back in India. There was laughter, music and smell of popcorn. It looked like we had stepped into an old village from the past. The cast members were also dressed such.

The girl from guest relations gave me a smile. What did she know that I did not.

Shivaay POV

As we walked through the entrance to the palace, I saw Anika look into all the shops. I held her hand.

"We can go there when we come to the park." I said to her.

When we reached the palace, she led us to a small enterance.

"Sir, Abigail will help you now. Have a magical night." With that she walked away. The cast members over here seemed so joyful all the time. Did they not feel irritated or sad?

Abigail then guided us to our seats. I pulled the chair out for Anika.

She really did look like a Disney Princess. She could easily beat all the girls that were here and be the next princess.

"Sir, shall we bring the first course." Abigail asked. I nodded.

Anika was looking around the hall. I knew she was trying to absorb as much as she could for her next event.

"Shivani would have loved it. I mean Billuji, look there are the princesses, there is Belle." I smiled. I did not know about Shivani but Anika sitting next to me was almost jumping out of her seat.

"Do you want some pictures?" I asked her. She suddenly sat down. "No. I was just looking at everything, so I can tell Shivani." I smiled and nodded.

"Anika, you know how much I love it when you tell me lies but your eyes tell the truth. She looked at me shocked. I knew she was not expecting me to act like that."

Abigail brought some champagne to the table.

"Sir, as you ordered." She smiled.

Anika looked at me shocked. "Shivaay...why do we need champagne?"

I smiled. "Jaan, I thought why not." I poured it into the glass flutes that had been brought. I passed one to her.

"You know Jaan, sometimes, I wonder why I never went down on one knee and proposed to you?" She looked like a fish, her eyes wide open and then she took her glass in one go and downed it. Then downed my glass as well. Okay...that was unexpected. Within minutes, her gaze became a bit dazed. Oh great...so much for my work.

Abigail came back with a plate filled with rose petals and a glass slipper. She placed it in front of Anika.

"Billu Ji, what is this?" She slurred a bit. I smiled and removed the box from my coat pocket. I removed the ring and went down on one knee.

"Mrs. Anika Shivaay Singh Oberoi, will you marry me once more? Will you drive me crazy, the way you have been doing till now?"

Her eyes glistened with tears. Then she nodded and once I slipped the ring. She made me get up and hugged me and did the most unexpected thing, she gave me a kiss.

"Anika?" A voice called from behind her. When she turned around, she looked so happy.

"Bhaiya?" She ran up to him and hugged him. Dhruv looked at me with a weird look.

"Is she drunk?" He mouthed. I nodded. He smiled and shook his head.

Then she saw Jeevika "Bhabhi, look he proposed to me." She held out her hand where the ring was now there.

She smiled. "Okay Anika. Now you have some food."

Anika ate dinner with the rest of us. "Billu Ji, aapko pata hai..." then she dazed off.

"Shivaay, I think you should take her to our room. The kids would not be pleased to see her drunk. They have never seen their mom like this. Priya is already there with them. We will spend the night with the kids. Mine and Jeevika's night clothes are out. You can wear it. But only today." Dhruv said. "You should have been more careful when she has drinks. She hasn't touched a single drink for the past few years. She said she did not want the past to repeat." Jeevika reprimanded. Dhruv passed me his magic band to open the door and Jeevika took Anika's.

I felt like a small kid getting scolded. I nodded.

"Let's go, Anika." She shook her head that I finally had to left her. This brought a lot of claps. Jeevika and Dhruv continued to have dinner while I approached Abigail to take us to the entrance. She led me to the back entrance where a car was waiting for us.

We reached the hotel soon. I opened the door to the room. These magic bands were useful when you had to carry your wives back.

I placed her on the bed and went to the table to remove my watch and coat. Suddenly, I felt a pair of arms encircle my waist.

"Billu..." She called me. She looked at me with her doe-like. I felt my legs melt.

"Anika, you are drunk. Go to sleep." I told her as I gently pried off her hands from my waist.

"Chup raho..." So when she was drunk, she went back to the old Anika. I smiled.

"You know your smile makes my leg become like kulfi." She whispered. I brought her to the bed and made her lie down. I noticed that she had brought the champagne bottle back from our dinner.

"Now you change into this, I will go change in the bathroom and come." She nodded. Somehow that gave me an unsettling feeling. But I left her with Jeevika's nightshirt and pants.

When I came out, I saw Anika had changed and she was sitting on the bed. She looked at me and smiled. Okaaay...I guess drunk Anika was much more sweeter than sober one.

I took the jug and poured water into a glass and gulped it down. The lights in the room were switched off except for a small nightlight.

Mmm...I did not know water in Orlando was so tasty. I had some more.

"Billu..." A voice called. The voice sounded like the strings of a harp had been pulled.

I smiled at the angel sitting on the bed and calling to me. I went and sat next to her.

And she moved closer.

Anika POV

"Ugh...stupid sun. Shining on my face." I turned my face and buried my head into...

I quickly sat up. Shivaay Singh Oberoi was lying down next to me. I looked around. I could see some clothes on the floor. A champagne bottle as well.

Suddenly a searing pain came from the side of my head. It can't be hangover, I did not drink anymore. But what was the bottle doing on the floor?

Suddenly, light flashed into my eyes. I looked down to my hands, only to see a Diamond ring on the ring finger. It was the most beautiful ring, I had seen. Then I realised, that it was the one, I had liked when we went with Saumya and Rudra to find their engagement rings all those years ago. When did that get there?

Flashes of Shivaay going down on one knee and slipping the ring came into my mind. Did that really happen? And had I accepted it? I quickly got off the bed and changed into the black gown from last night. I was about to leave when I realised, I could not find my babies anywhere.

I rushed back to Shivaay.

"Shivaay, where are my babies?" I shouted.

Shivaay got up slightly disoriented. "Anika, don't shout. My head is aching." He whined.

I did not care if his head blasted. I wanted to know where my kids were.

"Where are Shivani and Ansh?" I repeated louder.

"Arre Anika, they are with Dhruv and Jeevika." That stunned me. Bhaiya and Bhabhi? Here? I had no time to ponder over that. I walked out of the room and back to ours which was surprisingly, just two rooms away. I knocked at the door. I could hear a lot of noise from inside. Finally after what felt like five minutes, Bhabhi opened the door.

"Anika? Where is Shivaay? Your dresses have come. We brought it." She smiled.

What dresses?

When I walked in, I saw a white and red lehenga on the bed. Shivani and Priya were already dolled up, they wore a pink dress and red dress respectively, Ansh was in a suit, Bhaiya too was dressed up.

"Bhaiya? Yeh sabo kya hai?" I asked nervously.

Dhruv turned to me. "Arre for your wedding."

Wedding with? Shivaay? Daksh? or someone else?

"Jeevika, I will take the suit to his room. You help Anika get dressed." Dhruv picked up the suit and left. The kids also followed him out.

What the hell was going on?

"Bhabhi, what is happening?" I stammered out.

Jeevika paused. "Anika, you accepted Shivaay's proposal and today you are marrying again."

But when? What about Daksh? "Daksh?" I whispered.

"Anika, let me tell you one thing truthfully. If you were marrying Daksh, I would have asked you to reconsider because I know that you love Shivaay. But in this case, what can I do? He proposed you accepted. The end."

I could feel like I was cheating Daksh. "But I..."

Jeevika came and held my hand. She was more like a sister than a sister-in-law. "Anika, Shivaay is the kids' father. He loves them very much. As a matter of fact, he would even give up his life for them. He has made many mistakes but he still loves you. I have had two stepfathers and I am telling you that if you love your children's father try to be with him. Anika, you love him."

Yes, I loved him. But what about Daksh? He had trusted me.

I kept silent while Jeevika got me ready. I looked beautiful in the red gown. Then there was a knock. When Jeevika went and opened the door, Ishana and Saumya tumbled.

"Anika, we were praying that you would accept. Rudra, Om and Daksh Bhaiya are with Shivaay." Ishana said with a huge smile.

Daksh was here? Was he angry with me?

Daksh POV

"Arre wah, Bhaiya, you are going to get married to Di again?" Rudra asked. Shivaay had a mild blush.

"We are just solidifying our love." He said finally.

Yeah right. By taking my Anika away. But how could I confront him? He does not even remember. I clenched my palms. I had even tried to inform her when I had got to know that he was going to propose.

Then there was a knock. Jeevika came in. "Daksh, Anika asked for you."

I walked into the room. Anika was standing near the window. She looked beautiful.

"Anika? Jaan?"

She turned around.

"Daksh...I am sorry that I have to tell you this." She looked confused. So she was just leaving my hand when he came back.

I nodded. "I understand." She looked grateful. Hmmmph...what she did not know was that I would never let her go. I would come back and come again till she is mine. But now I had to retreat if I wanted to have her.

"Hope you enjoy." With that I left.

I WILL GET YOU BACK ANIKA.

Note: Hope you all liked the chapter.

AhanaO9 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow.. that was a long one. Really nice update though. I liked all the info about Disney World.😆 And thanks for the PM.
Sakkiyah thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Shivaay and Anika's wedding ...
The update was beautiful.
What will be the next evil plan of Daksh.
Eagerly waiting for your next update
Nohsin10 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow awesome update 👏
Shivika wedding yeeeh⭐️.
Waiting for next update
aarushi04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Awsum update!!!
Loved all Disney land part... ..
Omg!! Shivay proposed n Anika accepted...
They r marrying again...
Hope this time Shivay doesn't disappoint Anika...
Daksh is still planning n plotting...
Hope Shivay n Anika gets to know abt them soon...
Continue soon
Thnx for pm
LUISE thumbnail
Woow..beutifully written.. especially the last parts.. i liked how anika bahaves epecially the terror ride. What to say dear. I have no word to appreciate your work..
It was worth waiting👏
thisissmansi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This was super SE bhi upar!!!! Lovely! Thanks for the pm
ArhiIPKKND thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow...they r getting married...what a detailed update of their holiday...d magic of disneyland...
Taaniii thumbnail
This is amazing... Read all chapters in 1 go... Pls update soon...plz PM me if possible...