OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Simran - I was singing Rim Jhim and I saw ur signature 😆
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Promo is good btw, hope they start and exceute track well with less dstractions, and to the point stuff.

Sam...thanks to remind..actually Divya is here, so was not/

Mmainne kya kiya 😕 😳
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Khamoshiyaan-

@Aishu I'm sure she won't. And bae won't tell either😆

She's defo grinning right now. 😆
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Promo is good btw, hope they start and exceute track well with less dstractions, and to the point stuff.

Sam...thanks to remind..actually Divya is here, so was not/

@bold

Ditto👍🏼
crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelicTomboy

Ahh !! Am feeling too sleepy. Kal soyi 1.30 ko. And today took headbath also. And yaar, Surbhi is so sweet. I was on my best humor last night. ANd she replied to my tweets too

Oh my gosh deepu really.Send me the link?
coffeebuff thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishuuu.

Kya hua, Su? 😉 😆

I'm not saying anything. 🤔
Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Simran- am good and you?

Divya- I meant you will not mind if I post swetkara.

Anyways, posting..my 1st Swetkara edits, feedback

crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

SautanSautan 🤣