-Emmery- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Destiny-

I hope someone from the makers office is reading this 😆 we are giving them Million Dollar ideas😆

Yes if SVR is going to be introduced then what better way to ignite Shivaays anger and jealousy
OmRu will have the time of their life teasing Shivaay 😆
Mujhe koi farq nahi padta
Ayuzawa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
@khushi...true that🤣
Kabira is a nice song too...added to my list of 100😆
@shreya... it's not about as for me. To me Rumya and anshi make sense. But the other couple... nothing...that story to me has not even started yet. I feel like going to the CVs and explaining to them how badly they have screwed up a love story that had so much potential.😭
ISensedYou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Emmery-

Have you guys imagined the forceful hellos and smiles shivaay will give Annika and oh god Annika will always try to bait him

Its gonna be hilarious

Im sooo looking forward to these scenes😆
Ayuzawa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Emmery-

Have you guys imagined the forceful hellos and smiles shivaay will give Annika and oh god Annika will always try to bait him

Its gonna be hilarious

Omg...i was thinking the same thing when I heard her condition. Next episodes are gonna be a laugh riot with a forcefully smiling SSO🤣
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
my new creation...😳

-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

I agree J factor is the best way to accelerate a romance 😆

Why? Is SSO going to get J?

potential boost for SSO's love story Nandu 😆
Ayuzawa thumbnail
@lee...i totally forgot to ask...which breed is your dog to weigh so much yet you wanted to Carry it?😕
Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ayuzawa

@khushi...true that🤣

Kabira is a nice song too...added to my list of 100😆
@shreya... it's not about as for me. To me Rumya and anshi make sense. But the other couple... nothing...that story to me has not even started yet. I feel like going to the CVs and explaining to them how badly they have screwed up a love story that had so much potential.😭

I don't think cvs know what they r doing..I guess dey r going by trial n error method figuring out how to develop characters... Kabhi Ishana bichari kabhi conning selfish girl...decide what to do with her...just don't call her for comic relief n dancing... As I said I love all three couple
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
When SSO says Woh Bechari nahi hai
It seems like someother AYM (angry young man ) said something similar 😆
Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: OtakuGirl-Debo

my new creation...😳

lovely dear..best scene in d epi😊