1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diyar-e-dil

Erm ok so no Rana Shana is going to make shivay realise he fancies Anika... Instead we might have this malika choudhary making annika jealous. 😳

Lol, so, the reversal of what Shivika fans wantes 😆
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crushcrushed

<font color="#cc3333">First of all congratulations for the New AT.Indeed he is O ki ankhon ka tara😆</font>

<font color="#cc3333">I can't believe i woke up and my sautans had already devoured Kunal's AT😆</font>
<font color="#cc3333">I was rewatching the hospital scene and it was so beautiful ab pata nahi kab naseeb honge vaise scene💔The trio hug" border=""></font>

hello ji. why I have a feeling ishana is uttering all the words AT people use Sautan, jethji, devarji etc.
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Lachu-

Sam - don't say that we are not getting enough obbros ...we are getting more than enough...stop complaining 😆

Sue- Surbhi is apparently a big shot so it must be a cameo

Kya, Sam phir se shuru ho gayi? Uski itni himmat? 😆

And she must be a cameo - we don't need another fandom to declare war here 😆
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

Lol, so, the reversal of what Shivika fans wantes 😆

The question is why would Anika be jealous..if I were Anika I could care very very less
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Lachu-

The question is why would Anika be jealous..if I were Anika I could care very very less

Good question 😆 I had the same question in mind when I saw that some were hoping for a jealous Shivaay. Logically speaking, both of them have no reason to be jealous of anything, lol 😆
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya.

Btw was there any off screen segment yesterday?

No, but you can guess what else I found 😛
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I had the same in my mind Ami lol...
Bye for now...boring lectures await me yay! What fun!

C ya guys in the evening
arachne thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diyar-e-dil

Can't stand Surbhi jyoti's acting after QH. Sorry guys but i've had enough of her. No offence.

I know what u mean, they keep bringing her back too 😆
Edited by arachne - 9 years ago
1018283 thumbnail
Bye, Lachu!

Sam? Preeta? Kiran? Rachu? Aishu? Kaha gaye sab? I don't wanna talk to myself in the last mins I am here 🤣
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arachne

Main hoon na noor 😆

Chalo, kisi ne to mera saath nahi choda.

Saath Nibhaana Saathiya 🥺