@ usha...done..will try...even I am not an indian
Anjum. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nasreeta

@Anjum

Hahaha Yeah I guess you're right. The fact that there was no mistaken identity with the pool scene gives it the more passionate edge for sure. *pours cold bucket of water on self* 😆

Everytime I see Anika afraid of the dark, I imagine that one day it'll be Shivaay that'll help her get over that phobia. Aaah jusy think of all the comforting hugs minus the confusion.

Siiigh! I absolutely agree I think he'll chase all her fears away!
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashlok

@ usha...done..will try...even I am not an indian

oh I am same both as you. You so sweet. 🤗🤗
nasreeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashlok

saumya's first day at college she is happy to meet rudra y r u revealing she asked she said it looks cheap bade bhaiya ki tabeit aur manjhle bhaiya ke bal kaise hain rudra said there is mu i never met u before

Oh nooo Rudra! How can he deny his Angel?!
Omakara tells his brothers
Abt Bela
They tease him
Bela namm sunke both shivay andd rudraa laugh
After hearing the name bela both shivay and rudr laughs..
nasreeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simplypriceless

Looks like CVS is teasing us we might not get the hug today 😡

Please say it isn't so! They can't do that to us!

@ usha...mein itni sweet nahi ho...hmmm...lots of Huggie's to u dear...I am from Sri Lanka...but can understand Hindi pretty well...human shld help others...and far I am just translating its not a big deal
blackcirus thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmegha

So did the hug happen?

No. I think it's cm tomorrow.
@ nasreeta hmm..rudr should not HV done this

Originally posted by: blackcirus

No. I think it's cm tomorrow.

😭