Originally posted by: Fantasia_junkie
I agree . they're both terrific performers.. But they'd appear a bit too powerful against him.. A lively girl with her sensibilities and emotions in the right place is needed for the artist babu..
CASE IS DONE 6.11
Kartik celebrates New Year with his GF
Kartik Aryan Sympathy
No Sympathy For Hrithik
Happy 1st Anniversary Manvikians
Ikkis flops at the box office
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
PARTY AT PODDARS 7.1.26
Mahadev and Sons-Colors
Nache Nache Video Song - The Rajasaab
Originally posted by: Fantasia_junkie
I agree . they're both terrific performers.. But they'd appear a bit too powerful against him.. A lively girl with her sensibilities and emotions in the right place is needed for the artist babu..
Originally posted by: crushcrushed
I think surbhi jyoti is a pretty decent actress plus gul and surbhi are very good friends so there is a possibility that she might cast surbhi opposite kunal. But if not surbhi I would love to see adaa khan opposite Omkara. She is extremely talented and pretty.They would make a great pair 😊
I would want Shital Shah or Pooja Sharma in the said role. Both are talented performers and would look great opposite Kunal.
Shital Shah is a real life corporate shark while Pooja has won over every soul with her terrific performance as Draupadi!
Originally posted by: Amreen...
Also Fenil Umrigar will look cite 😊
Originally posted by: rockingrebel
I think one of the following would be a good choice
Asha NegiNeha PednekarHunar HaliVibha AnandMeghda Chapekaror Sara Khan
I think it would add to the charm. Since both these women are strong, it would add to the Fire and Ice chapter of Om and his girl.

Originally posted by: Nithiya95
Idk y bt I feel Surbhi Jyoti will look perfect with Om 😳