sandiab thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
very good, a very opulent start to the episode. beautiful picturisation. i dnt know where this movie is being shot but it looks like its abroad
it looks really nice and appealing to the eye. loved the start to the episode I so did not expect some1 to burn themselves alive at apooja it was shocking but so cool. I loved how protective Shivaay is of his brothers I just loved how he pushed them back so they wouldn't get hurt.

characterization perfect as well Shivaay's dad at the 1st look, looked like a goon bt as u watched him more u can see he has depth.

Om's dad not to sure yet but i love Om's mom she is so stunning she should not be some1's mom she is hot.]

I liked Dadi a bit but she can gooverboard just like Shivaay's mom so if they not going overboard i would like them. the sister I am not sure of yet.

but the stars of the episode were the brothers. Shivaay got the most screen time honestly i don't like the beard it does not look good on him and sorry to Nakul's fan but I could not help but notice his body very, very thin he looks a bit unhealthy to me. If they put him in poor clothes I would think he was starving for days. He just does not look good also when someone has a moustache or a beard u can't really see their expressions properly and u couple that with him using glasses 1 can't judge to be honest. Honestly the only time i went wow for him was when he took his glasses out. he
has amazing eyes. the beard, the way he looks physically u think cage man. for me alot of focus needs to be on his ]eyes no more glasses I loved his scenes with his lead. her swirling her dupatta it was just a very rich and vibrant scene. i did not like the girl to much at 1st but as I saw more of her I love her she rocks.

now my fav Om all I can say i all i want to do is mediate and drool on him he is so freaking hot, I want a shirtless scene soon he is a greek god
at angles this guy is delicious and probably 1 of the hottest guys on tv and that hair i want t run my hands through his hair he is so handsome
lol. sorry guys i cant help myself. I want more, more and more of him. Then there was Rudra I am here for Lee he is so adorable watched him in ssel
and I am so proud of him. He did so well he is so handsome and he had really good screen presence.He acted well, danced well and looked so handsome. I want more of him as well like Om.

what I have liked about the episode is that its very well thought of the characters all had their places. However I think with most shows screen time of all the character besides the leads is a problem. so my worry is for Om and Rudra's character I dnt want them to be side characters to Shivaay's. Coz its been heavily promoted as a Nakuul show which is unfair to others who would be watching him properly for the 1st time or more so who liked the other 2 guys in the show more then him. So for me great start something different yet the same looking forward to seeing who will be paired with Om and Rudra also I want more characterization for both of them especially Rudra.
Edited by sandiab - 9 years ago
fahmed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
he is back after a long time and has not changed a bit. smarter than ever. and i am sure this drama gonna be super duper hit.
KairaZindabad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I liked the episode alot looking forward to the storyline
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I found the introduction of the three main leads by Daadi was good and also Daadi knowing her daughter-in laws and her sons from the start was refreshing.

The money aspect of the rich was little ostentatious of the Oberoi's but I hope that Ankita with the bat was a good touch to show that arrogance is not only for the rich boys, but girls can have an attitude too.

I hope the story is well written with all the characters well balanced in the story.
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
It was a good episode
Though I found Shivay's entry typical gul khan entry and even tashan with the ankita too is same gul khan one
Rudra was also like ayaan one a flirt
And I liked omkara his character sketch is some what different and am looking forward for Om and bromance
prishika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I will give this serial a chance...because I like all the brothers and the reason I am going to watch it is to see some bromance!!!! All three have different names of Lord Shiva (Shivay, Omakara, Rudra), so I'm hoping for no love-hate politics like other saas bahu serial brothers - where one is beyond good and one is beyond bad!!LOL.
All the brothers have very different personalities and I'm looking forward to discovering them.
Everyone seems to have their screen space equally. But I don't understand why Shivay's was cut short because they had to introduce a girl already. It's the first episode and one of them has already met his ishqbaaz ???
I UNDERSTAND IT'S GOING TO BE A ROMANTIC SAGA OF ALL THREE BROTHERS BUT IM HOPING THEY DON'T SIDELINE THE BROTHERHOOD BECAUSE OF ROMANCE!!!
In the promos and in interviews, the boys keep talking about the 3 brothers and their bond and their story, so I hope they stick to that!!

SO far, so good! Can't say much about the parents but Omkara's mother seems emotional in promos, etc when she talks about his Statues understanding him more than his own family. I have a feeling there's a story behind her drinking. I'm actually LOOKING FORWARD to more episodes...that hasn't happened in a WHILE with Indian Television and me. The only other shows I feel are worth watching right now are Sony's EDKV and KRPKAB!!!! and now this one!!!
Mehek25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing First episode.
All characters are very finely etched.

The three boys are fab. So different from each other but bound so closely by their brotherly bonding.

Dadi is simply fabulous. Her videoing her monologue with her deceased husband showed another lovely bond which even death could not break...

Sister too is very sweet. Now whose real sister she is we still have to find out.

Characterisation of sons and D-I-Ls was not very new to any Indian Soap watcher but the opulance of the Oberoi's is eye-catching.

Finally dadi's last dialogue was superb...Asal kho chuki hoon, soot nahi khona hai...
Shows she's written off her sons but has placed all her hopes on her grandsons...Just hope they don't disappoint her...

Just one thing which was not so appealing was the music...very very filmy and with no novelty at all...

All in all a great start...

427050 thumbnail
sooo f**king over the top..and shivaay the ultimate cliche character..his love story done to death too..really not interested..can't even bother yawning.
The only and only character that interests me - Omkara!Bas.
paircube thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I loved the promos. The brothers seem to be very loving towards each other. Loved all 3 of them. But loved Shivaay the most. I was hoping he would be the one with attitude and arrogance. I think he and Anika will have a huge amount of takkar. Waiting for that!
This is the first time after IPKKND that I actually felt like posting something on India Forums. Lately serials have been so dull and boring. I didn't even feel like seeing them until now.😊
Edited by rachanarock - 9 years ago
1082289 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOLitaPawar

sooo f**king over the top..and shivaay the ultimate cliche character..his love story done to death too..really not interested..can't even bother yawning.
The only and only character that interests me - Omkara!Bas.

👍🏼
most boukkwwass for the masses type..
kya fkkking entry it is shown of nakul...which does not even suit his chochlatey face and pidhli body
(that type of entry wud hv suited for folks like vivian dsouza or vatsal like...sorry i am not being bad)
someone said right it was like fkn gul khan and it didnt even suit
shee shee sooo much 3rd grade filmy type and dadi kya gandaaa choose kiya hain...
if omkara is the architect statue man, then yes he is only classy hope...
9didnt evn fkn bother names , had to go to CAST section and now see names