Bhalra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deb07

Are bhai that's why some idiots are still watching this show. Otherwise this show trp would be 0.000001. That woman does not deserve hate. Pity for her. That she needs to show her ugly 🤬 for trp. 🤣

You are right there are still some people infact including us just because we watched it from starting aur agar main na dekhne ki sochu to hath aur puri body robot ki tarah khud hi lagati aur dekhna shuru ho jati hai diamag to sochta hi reh jata hai😉

😳 Arrreeey baba @thliss kahan ho aap yahan apki prediction aur shanti ki zarurat hai aur nia ko thodi budhi dena varna pata chala ki aaj ke epi mein aarohi bikni ya phir vo Iit awards ke ramp wali dress pehen ke aa gayi
Bhalra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlinaMir

Sorry guys I write this

Plz stop asking nia arohi dresses is her right whatever she wear I also mistake but I realize I know we hurt suddenly our arohi is so bold her dressing style is very changed but we didn't say bad for nia but some ppl bad word for Alisha fan I also don't like her entry in immj as arohi I even want she leave arohi role but not this way mamta n cvs injustice for Aalisha to change her and arohi dressing style I really want mamta changed her in Twitter many people bash nia even our Alisha to they puting very hateful comment for Alisha btw there is no fault for Aalisha I know you never bash anyone only asking about character
Plz don't hurt for my post it's only my opinion guys don't bad think for me

Arrey yar vo bhi kar rahe hein hummein bhi karne do😉
fanfare.1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlinaMir

Sorry guys I write this

Plz stop asking nia arohi dresses is her right whatever she wear I also mistake but I realize I know we hurt suddenly our arohi is so bold her dressing style is very changed but we didn't say bad for nia but some ppl bad word for Alisha fan I also don't like her entry in immj as arohi I even want she leave arohi role but not this way mamta n cvs injustice for Aalisha to change her and arohi dressing style I really want mamta changed her in Twitter many people bash nia even our Alisha to they puting very hateful comment for Alisha btw there is no fault for Aalisha I know you never bash anyone only asking about character
Plz don't hurt for my post it's only my opinion guys don't bad think for me

I can't help what is happening in twitter.. with or without this post bashing happens on Twitter & insta & it's not possible for me to control it.

The points made in this post is very clear : Nia can wear WHATEVER she wants PERSONALLY, we never go to her Instagram & bash her for her dress or bikini (there are people who troll but not us) BUT she has no right to wear chindi clothes as Aarohi.. Aarohi is a simple neat character which has a sancitity which has never been breached until Nia came. Not just Aarohi if Gopi bahu or Akshara bahu also wear such chindi clothes or bikini or show cleavage onscreen do u think people will keep quiet..they are also modern actresses who wear revealing clothes offscreen but they have professionalism to nottt do it onscreen. There is a basic level of decorum for a TV bahu, it should be maintained for people to connect with them.

So it's not Ok to say let Aarohi wear whatever.. she have to continue as she was in the last 10months, let Nia wear whatever but not as Aarohi. I don't see anything wrong in putting across this point & telling this is no type of shaming. I will clearly point out such craps even in future, if Nia or Aalisha tamper the character with their dressing. The makers and actors need to take note of it anddd change their ways, it's basic professionalism .Sorry about that.o
Edited by fanfare.1 - 7 years ago
Mystique.Kishi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful sl*t shaming going on here. Keep up guys. Aakhir tum log hi ho iss desh ka bhavishya. Listen up. Nia has a slimmer frame than the previous arohi which is why the dresses appear lower cut on her than the previous arohi. If you slu* shamers don't have the basic iq to understand that then logic is lost on you lot. You lot are supposed to be the future of this country. Disgusting a** people who are trying to drag a girl for wearing clothes that don't suit your taste. Simply say that you dont agree with changing arohi . I don't either. But falling this low to bash an actress for a fictional show is a new low.
You guys are the same lot who blames the victim for getting raped and blame her dress.
The comments here are disgusting to say the least. You lot call yourselves women ? By your logic it is okay to bash a girl for her dress. Tab toh it is also okay when the right wing activist don't want us to wear jeans. It hurts their sensibility and taste kyunki unhe nahi hai aadat ladkiyon ko jeans mein dekhne ki

Tell me do all of you disgusting sl** shamers all wear indian traditional clothes. If you don't then you should. Because you are hurting the sensibiltis of your elders by wearing jeans. This is not the West. They don't have to see you wearing this sort of dress in india. That is how ridiculous you lot sound. Honestly i dare you to do this on twitter. Western twitter will crucify you in minutes. Because they know it is never okay to dictate to a girl her choices.
Dub maro jaahilon.
Mystique.Kishi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Also take your disgusting opinions and shove it up your you know where. You lot deserve a taste of what you are dishing out to the girl. Hopefully then you will understand why it is never okay to sl*t shame. Also ishq mein marjaawa ka trp has sky rocketed after nia and her entry. So obviously the general populace does not give two f***s about what you lot think. So stew in your musty opinions and I hope you reap the results in real life. Because as you sow so shall you reap.
Edited by Mystique.Kishi - 7 years ago
13pooja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mystique.Kishi

Also take your disgusting opinions and shove it up your you know where. You lot deserve to get m*lested and then I hope you are told that you got m*lested because of what you were wearing. Hopefully then you will understand why it is never okay to sl*t shame. Also ishq mein marjaawa ka trp has sky rocketed after nia and her entry. So obviously the general populace does not give two f***s about what you lot think. So stew in your musty opinions and I hope you reap the results in real life. Because as you sow so shall you reap.

I agree these people are bashing actors which is disgusting . I knw they are angry with new arohi but still they can't bash actors here i dont knw why nobody is reporting against these people . Even i wasn't connected with her initially hell i was angry with this new arohi but we dont hve any right to bash actors and use such abusive words . Vo aise hi top actr nhi h . She is just doing her job thats all .
fanfare.1 thumbnail

Wonderful sl*t shaming going on here. Keep up guys. Aakhir tum log hi ho iss desh ka bhavishya. Listen up. Nia has a slimmer frame than the previous arohi which is why the dresses appear lower cut on her than the previous arohi. If you slu* shamers don't have the basic iq to understand that then logic is lost on you lot. You lot are supposed to be the future of this country. Disgusting a** people who are trying to drag a girl for wearing clothes that don't suit your taste. Simply say that you dont agree with changing arohi . I don't either. But falling this low to bash an actress for a fictional show is a new low.

You guys are the same lot who blames the victim for getting raped and blame her dress.
The comments here are disgusting to say the least. You lot call yourselves women ? By your logic it is okay to bash a girl for her dress. Tab toh it is also okay when the right wing activist don't want us to wear jeans. It hurts their sensibility and taste kyunki unhe nahi hai aadat ladkiyon ko jeans mein dekhne ki

Tell me do all of you disgusting sl** shamers all wear indian traditional clothes. If you don't then you should. Because you are hurting the sensibiltis of your elders by wearing jeans. This is not the West. They don't have to see you wearing this sort of dress in india. That is how ridiculous you lot sound. Honestly i dare you to do this on twitter. Western twitter will crucify you in minutes. Because they know it is never okay to dictate to a girl her choices.
Dub maro jaahilon.

OMG so much blood boiling & feminism🤣 You have blabbered so much in rage I doubt whether I can reply each point.. I know Nia fans are the advocates of entire world's Female liberty on clothes & freedom just because your idol has an amazing fashion sense but u can't force in upon others 😆

Let's come to points.
1. The number of times u have used foul language in the post for other members itself shows your feminism.

2. You are desperately trying to portray Nia as some victim of s**t shaming, when the discussions here was about Aarohi.. Oh ya and u want us to believe Nia is wearing Aalishas clothes & that's y the mishap😲.. also she is not watching herself onscreen or in pics to make an alteration to her dress, we should agree Nia is so naive about the dress she is wearing onscreen🤣 Proves your great IQ👏

3. Your rant on future of country, female liberty, jeans, rape etc has no relevance to the post I made. As I said above NOBODY here RESTRICTS NIA SHARMA to wear any clothes or walk around naked on road. That is her liberty & she is using it to her full potential in red carpets & other areas. Everybody knows how much she gets s**t shamed after each red carpet.. But that is none of our business.. u can give this Gyan to that s**t shamers but here ISSUE is Aarohi's clothes, for which we will talk.. Aarohi was never a female liberty advocate who wanted to show her cleavage at every scene..She was not that ever, she can't be it even now simple.. I have no issue about Nia showing her cleavage anywhere else.. Beshak Kare & let her fans enjoy it too but sorry to say not acceptable in this show.

4. Why are u daring me to do it on twitter🤣 I have heard Nia gets enough trolling on Twitter & insta even before this show.. Didn't hear about any Western twitter ripping anyone apart or crucifying😆 ya I again understand your IQ when you say Western twitter is sitting idle to defend s**t shamed Indian actresses.

Finally I very well know none of this will enter your blinded Nia worship brain & not an ounce of your reply was based on feminism or care for woman ( otherwise u wouldn't abuse other female members here).. it all came from blind celebrity worship.. so continue that.. but don't give that Gyan here which won't do any change in us too.. You are the same bunch of fans who mocked & shamed Shabnam & Shiny in Jamai Raja & when it is coming back to you it's burning😆 Don't teach others ethics when you haven't done it yourself in past..

Discussion on Aarohi clothing will continue. Sorry if u thought your abuses will dissuade anyone from it😆 It's just you exposed the true nature of Nia fans too👏
thilss thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

@Bhalra

Shanti Shanti ☯️

🤣
fanfare.1 thumbnail

Also take your disgusting opinions and shove it up your you know where. You lot deserve to get m*lested and then I hope you are told that you got m*lested because of what you were wearing. Hopefully then you will understand why it is never okay to sl*t shame. Also ishq mein marjaawa ka trp has sky rocketed after nia and her entry. So obviously the general populace does not give two f***s about what you lot think. So stew in your musty opinions and I hope you reap the results in real life. Because as you sow so shall you reap.

OMG🤣.. good to see the true face of Nia fans coming out.. Some IMMJ fans were badly fooled seeing Nia fans angelic mask & pretension. I'm glad this post at least uncovered that mask.there are lot more of you like this, I have seen you in other forums, poor IMMJ haven't seen it I'm happy I'm able show them at least a part. Your language, abuse & wishing other forum members to get molested just because they don't want to see Aarohis cleavage shows your class & how Mahaan Nia fans are compared to Aalisha fans😆

Yes yes we have seen how much TRP skyrocketed, we are waiting for more skyrocketing😆

I know as u sow, so shall u reap. You wished others to get molested, so what are u going to reap? Stay safe sis😕
This is actually the true face of double standard Nia fans... After giving Bashan on woman's right, the flithy language coming out of your mouth👏 this is just a sample guys, there are many such Mahaan angelic Nia fans, trust me😆
fanfare.1 thumbnail

Poor Aalisha fans even in the next 5yrs they can't get such good vocabulary & woman empowerment soch😭 Seekho kuch.. this is the language & attitude you should have to fight for woman rights.. the real modern attitude & empowered woman who stands for rape victims😲
Edited by fanfare.1 - 7 years ago