dipali13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NewAccount

In between these nok jhok I hope maker show some meaning full conversation between ridz & vansh. I prefer meaning full conversation than repetitive trip & fall, long eye contact. They should slow down those trip & fall also.

Yeah totally agree πŸ‘πŸΌ

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

That's why you are gharwali & we are saliyas 🀣

Saali toh adhe gharwali hoti haiπŸ˜†πŸ˜Ž

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Raghubir ji is doing great job with the dialogue. Yesterday it's his dialogue which was the star of the episode. I've missed his dialogue. Rahul also doing justice. The way he delivers those dialogueπŸ‘

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail

Originally posted by: NewAccount

Raghubir ji is doing great job with the dialogue. Yesterday it's his dialogue which was the star of the episode. I've missed his dialogue. Rahul also doing justice. The way he delivers those dialogueπŸ‘

Rrahul is brilliant these days..a good slap to those who called him wooden plank

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

Rrahul is brilliant these days..a good slap to those who called him wooden plank

ExactlyπŸ‘πŸΌ

He's just amazing these days, so many expressions in a few seconds, from funny to serious , the switch is incredible.

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

ExactlyπŸ‘πŸΌ

He's just amazing these days, so many expressions in a few seconds, from funny to serious , the switch is incredible.

Specially in yesterday's episode, Rrahul was brilliant..Vansh,Vihaan and the old man ..he slayed in all these 3 disguise

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Whole poison drama, that scene was ok which could have been better acting wise. I absolutely love helly's acting . But in this scene something was a miss from her side. She was not convincing with these smirking & threatening scene. In that scene writing, dialogue, direction all was good. That scene was important. So acting should have been good.

And for the first time I found her off. But she is the only actor in this show who is consistently good. & I adore her a lot. Such a hard working talented girl she is.

Edited by NewAccount - 4 years ago
Niroo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Is new episode updated on VOOT?

annapooranim98 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niroo

Is new episode updated on VOOT?

New episode has come

Someone pls update