SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: RishiGirl

Ya ya it’s all cool and easy access

Supermarket is like walking distance also for me and those small small grocery shops

The second I step out of the gate I have access to everything here so that’s very convenient

Wow thats amazing yaar😃 lucky again

RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Wow thats amazing yaar😃 lucky again

Hehhehee 😃

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimarious

I hope so .....keep me in ur prayers smiley36

Offcoursesmiley31

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimarious

Yea got to know...smiley1

Gm sonismiley31

Gm Snehaaasmiley31

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
. I’m here. I’m just waiting for GKs new shows to start and then I’m ditching this 🤮💩😂
Edited by Lipstickqueen - 4 years ago
Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

. I’m here. I’m just waiting for GKs new shows to start and then I’m ditching this 🤮💩😂

I thought imlie had started.

Is that a copy of Geet?

Ghum hai is getting interesting. ...

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Gul Khan - she can write romance and her shows aren’t this negative.
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

I thought imlie had started.

Is that a copy of Geet?

Ghum hai is getting interesting. ...

Maulki also looking good

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

Gul Khan - she can write romance and her shows aren’t this negative.

Oh right i like GK's show :)