Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: ..Roopal.. · 9 years ago
Viplav: Abhi bhi der nahi huyi hai...abhi bhi hum chaya kaki ka janamdin manayenge ... We: Viplav: Theek hai to main cake leke aata hoon......
Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago
IKRS 19th October 2015 ep 61 My Take There are times in life when one in a short span of time, gets impressed, influenced or moved by a
Posted by: stranger2rose · 10 years ago
GOTW - GAATA RAHE MERA DIL Well this is a songs game where we shall post songs that have the word DIL in them. Hoping vidha love story to
Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 9 years ago
Guys remember few days back I posted a topic on Durga suggesting Dhani for Tripurari and DT supporting her...?? So now as per Precap my...
Posted by: sati65 · 9 years ago
https://www.facebook.com/TellyNewsSegments?fref=nf guys i find this video on fb so i posted for my IRKS frendss sorry if already posted Edited...
Posted by: kubare · 9 years ago
Here is the link if already posted please ignore... [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rku4TEA4XbY[/YOUTUBE] Someone announce that Raj...
Posted by: CarpediemRose · 9 years ago
DT asks Durga about her choice for Tripurari's wife and Durga says that she likes Dhani and wants her as a bahu for Tripurari and DT agreeing to...
Posted by: kubare · 9 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rA2q28Z1MM[/YOUTUBE] If already posted please ignore... Dhanni aka Esha's interview about the...
Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago
Posted by: awida · 9 years ago
Hello guys. Can we get more lucky? We've got 5 TB video this week. I am adding the links of the last 3 of them : So plz comment and tag Eisha and...
Posted by: ananthi.shankar · 9 years ago
Viplav inspires the widows to shed their inhibitions and be self-sufficient and urges them to participate in the Navratri mela. Edited by...
||Ishq Ka Rang Safed 19th October 2015 Written Episode|| Raj House The Episode Starts with viplav gifts watch to raj for his birthday...his
Hello guys. I found this article on a rival site. With the Navratri celebrations going on all around, it's time for our known television shows...
Hello. I've just found this video. http://youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be v=https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be v=Rku4TEA4XbY...
Hello. I've found these videos on youtube and thought of sharing with you: http://youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be v=7F58HJeG7As...
Hello guys. In these 2 videos Viplav is helping Dhani in selling some items. I gues this is a part from Navratri special episodes. You can watch...
Badi Buchiyaa.. Chotti Buchiyaaa.. #Vera #IKRS #cutiepie @garimasrivastav9 #ishqkarangsafed #onset#watingmod #bachawaji #viplav
http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/1185/ishq-ka-rang-safed/video/381692-eisha-singh-and-speak-about-the-current-widow-issues.htm hey guys we...
Posted by: _zari_ · 9 years ago
So I m here with my 3rd VM Hope u all like it Song: baarish - yaariyan http://vimeo.com/142613016 Edited by _zari_ - 2015-10-17T02:52:10Z
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eDZL8PkC-us[/YOUTUBE] WU: Voiceover says dekhiye iss navaratri shakti kaa mahaswaroop...Viplav ne dhaani...
Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago
IKRS 17th October 2015 ep 60 My Take. One's room if one has one, is considered as one's marked territory and space. It can up to a certain
https://www.facebook.com/TellyNewsSegments/videos/1643895035878887/ #SBS #SaasBahuAurSaazish 19thOctober 2015 #IshqKaRangHaiSafed...
Hello guys. Just watched this on location video. It is of shooting for Viplav playing movie for widows, this scene was shown in yesterday's...
Hello every body. We've got another video in IF today. Plz guys watch it , hit like, comment , and don't forget to tag Mishal Raheja and Ishq Ka
Posted by: ananthi.shankar · 9 years ago
Dhaani is determined to send Viplav back home and promises his grandfather, Dashrath, that she will send Viplav back home by Dusshera. Episode -...
Posted by: pj1519 · 9 years ago
WE ARE 11TH Up by 1 from last week Congrats everyone
Posted by: heenaprmr · 9 years ago
HI... GUYS...is there any personal interview of mishal... i mn he disclosing his personal life, favourites, likes, dislikes... i really like his...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".