Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: JaZzs · 9 years ago
just do vidha plan something and trap TP ,in the course expose KT also ...send them to jail... DT TT relation will be out as well... then start...
Posted by: pearl82 · 9 years ago
Hey friends...even in today's episode tripu was smarter than vipu...he even had back up of the audio in previous episodes..but alas our vakil
Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 9 years ago
Heya IKRS'ians Okay so from past few weeks the story is moving in circles and not moving ahead. I just don't get the point of keeping KT and
Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago
For verve magazine #alwaysreadytopose Archu I hope this are the pictures you are talking about!!
Posted by: BBSS11 · 9 years ago
Replace spamdomain with telly tadka http://www.spamdomain.net/which-according-to-you-is-the-current-best-original-sound-track-2015/ Edited by
Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago
IKRS Tuesday 2 nd February 2016 ep 153 My Take I do thee swear by this holy fire.. Sometimes it best to hold your piece and listen. Then say
Posted by: Sudharies · 9 years ago
Hey everyone. You people might have known the Flames game. This is something along those lines. Had played this game in Veera forum ages ago....
Posted by: kiranpri · 9 years ago
Do not know about you people, but I loved today's episode. Why? Because DT is back with a bang. This guy is so cunning, he will be successful in
Why no sbs segments nowadays ...r they also fed up by this jalebi track ...sorry for double post Edited by pearl82 - 2016-02-03T10:03:42Z
We have no abs segments nowadays ...or they also fed up with this jalebi track
Posted by: Meenakshi-rg · 9 years ago
I strongly think we need to tweet our views about this track to the PH n Channel .I am giving thw twitter handles please guys do it for our
Posted by: shalu79 · 9 years ago
Hi All, I m bit occupied today. So wont be available for LU... Hope Vijaya or preeti will make thread... Will peep in if possible... Love, Shalu
Posted by: vijayasri88 · 9 years ago
guyss in cmng up vip knws trip is dts son
Posted by: cocoatree · 9 years ago
Hello friends..!! Hope every one is doing great..I do hope that our show regaining back as soon as possible.. MOMENTS OF THE DAY : Marriage...
Posted by: .khaleesi. · 9 years ago
Is there anyone here who has noticed Dhaani's blouses!!! Man this is 21st century and even in places like Banaras women wear stylish blouses... n
Hey...friends...just a fun post..yesterday we were discussing about it in motd...Ok fine...now we are getting vidha hugs then and there... before...
Congratulations to Mishal for winning favourite hero on colors title by a poll conducted by Indian television forum. Congrats and big Thanks to...
Posted by: .Preetii. · 9 years ago
Does anyone here remember that in some of the initial episodes the Tripathi Khandan talked about their bada beta, Vip's elder brother? Isn't it
Posted by: mehraan · 9 years ago
Chalo Dhaani. ..shuruwat ho hi gayi. . Acha kiya .He wanted to hear it badly Viplav n what a beautiful.way to say it Hamare Viplav...with so...
Posted by: sati65 · 9 years ago
Kt is a very disgusting lady.. she consumed alcohol yesterday i was shocked guys.. she has no ethical manners no religious beliefs.she do not
Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 9 years ago
OMG Shocking Article : ViDha Angry on Forum Members Colors popular evening show is spreading love all over India and overseas as well. But the...
Posted by: Guruvishva · 9 years ago
Dil Mera Hai Nasamajh Kitna My heart is naive Besabar Ye Bewakoof Bada It's restless and foolish Chaahta Hai Kitna Tujhe It loves You so much
Episode - 153 Kanak decides to strike at Viplav and Dhaani and create a rift between them before it's too late. Episode - 154 Dashrath...
Hi All, I m here
And by that I mean let me attempt to cheer all those die hard IKRS fans who are feeling let down by few things happening in our show. I was...
Congratulations guys!!!! IKRS is leading with max votes in the best show launched in 2015 in a poll conducted by telly tadka part1. Well deserved
Posted by: stranger2rose · 9 years ago
this week we had the court room drama . so what do you think , will ratings remain stable , go down or improve ? i've voted for 1.7
Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago
Aww.. You're not bad luck.. Don't listen to them! #blackcat
Noticed that in the IF video Dhani has worn the kangan that dadi had given viplav for her honewali bahu. so what does this mean ? waise
Posted by: vijayasri88 · 9 years ago
Guysss new IF video on Eisha!!! plz do like nd cmnt..
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".