Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: Lianaa · 9 years ago
Missing the old magical Scenes of Viplav and Dhani -_-
Posted by: aimf · 9 years ago
Dhani's visit did stop Shalu's marriage as we all had hoped it would, but for the strangest reason. One would have expected that after all the
Posted by: CarpediemRose · 9 years ago
Today ,I really so happy after watching such an amazing performance with my shona doing an amazing job ,he is always perfect but today he was...
Posted by: JaZzs · 9 years ago
ikrs 1.2 (1.4) tpk 2.0(2.2) ssk 2.6(2.8) bv 1.9(1.8) udaan 2.2(2.3) asoka 2.2(2.1) sr 2.3(2.2) kd 1.4(1.5) rivals suhani 1.6(1.6) sarojini
Posted by: NusiSg · 9 years ago
BRILLIANT cvs MR ES.. gosh MR done it perfectly,,, the way he depicted VT's state of mind today..every expression of him was top notch,,,...
Posted by: liya4u · 9 years ago
Okies ! Am back do you think raja was in love with dhaani? Everyone will say am in the different world but the fact is since dhaani husband was a
Posted by: Kunalian24 · 9 years ago
I was thinking about this the whole night ..I couldn't sleep...One reason is MR..His outstanding performance in the last episode...Another...
Posted by: BBSS11 · 9 years ago
Hello lovely Safedians and Mishalians, Do you know what is that four letter word "LOVE"???? Is it the one making vipu go against his family and
Just watched the episode.. No words to praise it..it was truly awesome, fantastic and mind blowing episode. What an acting by the cast, truly...
Posted by: revathirk · 9 years ago
Hey guys...aaj trp day hai na...?.can't control my excitement...no guessing...yaar..BT hoping hoping n hoping... An upward movement...in our trp...
Posted by: revathirk · 9 years ago
Credit FB: Die hard fans of Mishal raheja...
Posted by: tvmylove · 9 years ago
Dhani's Complete Truth Is Finally Out In Ishq Ka Rang Safed Dhani's Complete Truth Is Finally Out In Ishq Ka Rang Safed
Posted by: Silverrmoon · 9 years ago
The trust dulari has in viplav has come off in flying colors. There was a time when dulari was dead against him and today she has immense trust
Posted by: Magnolia2 · 9 years ago
My heart went out to this wonderful person -He who supports what is just and never shies away from protecting the helpless is today helpless...
Posted by: Lianaa · 9 years ago
Hey everyone, I have came up with a new idea of why not discussing old cute Viplav and Dhani moments? There were soo many cute and magical...
Posted by: liya4u · 9 years ago
Well how are you friends I am just addicted to our lawyer viplav... Well I was just thinking since now dhaani said her previous husband was
Posted by: fahmed · 9 years ago
Colors Serial Ishq Ka Rang Safed Latest News, Ishq Ka Rang Safed Gossips, IKRS Spoilers, IKRS Upcoming twists In the ongoing track of
Posted by: Riti_MRfan · 9 years ago
Plz guys request colors to telecast repeats of ikrs.. This is really unfair.. We need repeats of ikrs.. Plz do something..
Posted by: mehraan · 9 years ago
Yes yes watched it... Vipu kya dhakla hai Rajs mom with his hand. .. Ex Mil got scared,terrified with his action 24 voltage ka current laga... I
Hey guys!!! Didnt watch the episode yet so still excited. ...n this will go on till Vipu frees n proves his wife innocent n break Rajas 29
Posted by: Sudharies · 9 years ago
Ishq Ka Rang Safed 16th March 2016 Today's episode starts with yesterday's last scene continuation. Dhani barging into the wedding premise,...
Mishal Raheja - I am totally flat after seeing ur emotions in today's episode. I can proudly say ur a gifted actor to indian television industry
Posted by: cocoatree · 9 years ago
Hello friends !! Hope everyone is doing awesome..!! What a dramatic yet gripping episode..! MOMENTS OF THE DAY : Dhani stopped the marriage b/w...
Posted by: Meenakshi-rg · 9 years ago
Nothing can be more relevant for the love viplav has for dhani than these words. One tear in her eye and he went and declared his marriage to...
Posted by: svnshtty · 9 years ago
Finally a serial with the leads not perpetually misunderstanding each other Fabulous episode n acting Mishal Raheja as #viplav n Isha as #Dhani...
OK my prediction of Suman being named by in-laws came true, im going for another one... Her Fil Dhaanis ex sasurji if he is zinda...then im
Posted by: CarpediemRose · 9 years ago
Hi guys ,there is a sweet news to u all One of our cute members have climbed a ladder in IF and made an achievement ,it is our lovely friend's
Posted by: .Preetii. · 9 years ago
TITU...tu v aa gyi race mein...!! U R A GOLDIE NOW MR ki DEEWANI... MADE 1000 POSTS...!!!!!! PARTYYY...DANCE...MASTIII...!! preeti :- Kahan
Posted by: .Preetii. · 9 years ago
~Vidha Tune (male humming tune)~ http://picosong.com/Aj2j/ ~Kashi Niwasi Song ~ http://picosong.com/AXdU/ ~Om jai Shiv Omkara~
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".