Originally posted by: AvaniVrinda
Wish you a very happy birthday Mag 👏
Wish all your wishes and dreams come true😳
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Originally posted by: AvaniVrinda
Wish you a very happy birthday Mag 👏
Wish all your wishes and dreams come true😳
Originally posted by: pearl100
Belated Happy Birthday Mag 🥳May all your wishes come true. Wishing you lots of happiness, prosperity, success and good health. Always keep smiling. Lots of love and hugs. 🤗Thanks for the beautiful post Akka 🤗
Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Happy Birthday, dearest Mag! 🤗 Wishing you a lifetime of joy and all that your heart desires. May you be surrounded by love, positivity, joy, and success always! ❤️
Cao Swati.Originally posted by: pearl100
How are you Zady ?
Cao Swati.
Now it's good, I had problems with eye pressure and I had to lie in the hospital. Today I'm out and I'm very tired. It was very difficult for me to regulate the pressure and it was uhhh.
thanks dear.Originally posted by: pearl100
Hey Zady 🤗
Give some rest to your eyes Zady, you can come here anytime.,you are always welcome here. But health comes first. Hope you get well soon. Sleep is the best medicine.