Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Oh wow...another good edit...Love this. 👍🏼
Mishal is learning fast , realized the significance of acknowledging his fansIf he does this regularly, his fan base will double, triple...reach new levels 😊soon.TFS Dazz...😃 ❤️
Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
I honestly think he's been inspired by his peers, Mish! Acknowledging his fans and their adoration for him is an important part of this realization. No celebrity in the world could ever acquire fame without his or her fans. 😊 It's the most important equation in an actor's life. ⭐️
wauuu.in this image only shows that one of the most beautiful actors in India. Well done . Mishal're really beautiful. I hope one day you get married when you get your children that the children at least slightly resemble you. hihihihi😳
Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
A very sweet wish, Zajie! 😃 I hope they inherit the naughty charm on his face. 😉 Can you picture a little girl that has the same smile as her cutie pie daddy?
I agree with all 3 of you...Mish and Dazz you both have put it so well...I feel that one of the another strong reason could also be his production house... I amazed with his daily posts. His dedication towards his fans shows this... It will be very painful if he is not regular in his posts...
I feel the same too Ami...now that he's been pretty regular on social media, &later as he gets busy with his web show & cannot keep up, I am surewe will be complaining nonstop...😆