Mishfan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maheshbedant

A VEry HApPY birthday to Sudha

Many many happy returns of the day!

May God bless you. I hope this day will bring more joy and happiness in your life.

May your dreams get fulfilled in forthcoming years.

Just think of a wish and blow the candle
And I pray that
As you rake another new step of life
All your wishes come true
Happy Birthday and enjoy the day...
May your good times multiply and you keep spreading cheer and happiness all around you!!

P.S- Lucky I am as i have a friend who never forget to invite me to any parties, guess who !! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† As I am the 3rd guest here,all those delicious dishes are eagerly waiting to go inside my stomach ๐Ÿ˜›

DEAR MAHESH, ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING HERE & YOUR SPECIAL WISHES
THE CAKES LOOK YUMMY.
I AM SO GLAD TO MEET YOU & HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE PARTY.
SORRY, I MISSED OUT ON THE FUN , BUT HOPE TO MEET YOU AGAIN SOON IN YET ANOTHER PARTY.
I TOTALLY AGREE, WE ALL ARE LUCKY TO HAVE SWATHI AS A FRIEND...SHE'S THE BEST ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
CHEERS ...UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN

BTW...When I read / watch Sid , will remember you...becoz of ur DP...๐Ÿ˜†

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~

Hope your special day brings you all that your heart desires. Wishing you a day full of pleasant surprises. Happy birthday my dear friend! ๐Ÿค— It's been a joy interacting with you on the daily, Mish! โค๏ธ

M

HEY DAZZ DEAR๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you for those lovely words & wishes.
I have enjoyed all our late night interactions, look forward to many more & hoping
that our fav. Actor returns soon to entertain us.
Hope you enjoyed the fab. Party ..๐Ÿ˜‰

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: amivp

Dear Mish,

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday! Wishing you loads of happiness on your birthday and always!
Hope you are having a blast!

Image result for happy birthday hallmark messages

Pearl100 thanks for this post. Food is so delicious...

HEY AMI DEAR๐Ÿ˜ƒ

THANKS FOR COMING HERE & YOUR LOVELY WISHES.
IT FEELS SO WONDERFUL TO MINGLE WITH ALL OF YOU HERE ALMOST DAILY.
ON DAYS THAT I CANNOT COME HERE, I FEEL SOMETHING AMISS.
HOPE YOU HAD A GREAT TIME & ENJOYED THE PARTY !!!

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

Happy Birthday Mish.. be blessed with good health and good fortune.. Thanks for all your ongoing interest and input on IKRS.. along with supporting my writing here and else where..
Swat thanks for your invite.. and the great spread.. loved your music selections... MIish have a great day with friends and loved ones

HAMMIE DEAR
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THESE WISHES.โค๏ธ Yummy Cake & lovely Card.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Hammie, I really miss Ishq days..always will treasure
those wonderful moments when we interacted in your takes, sharing things apart from the show. Hope you had a gala time here...oh yes, Swathi & Parties...she is so awesome !!

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Magnolia2

Sudha...My dear friend,๐Ÿค—

It's been simply a joy knowing a lovely person like you!! I've had a great time interacting with you!
May your special day be blessed with love and fulfillment, and happiness surround you in every step in your life's journey... May all of your hopes and dreams come true and all of your memories be sweet.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR!!๐Ÿฅณ

Lots of Love and Wishesโค๏ธ...Enjoy yourself to the fullest!

HEY MY DEAR MAG. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

THANK YOU DEAR FOR YOUR SWEET & LOVELY WISHES ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
I AM SO GLAD I STAYED BACK HERE PAST THE SHOW & FOUND A GREAT FRIEND IN YOU.
I ALWAYS ENJOY READING YOUR BRILLIANT COMMENTS. ( you very well know that by now:))
& WISH YOU WRITE MORE FOR THOSE OF US HERE TO ENJOY..
HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE PARTY, GOOD FOOD, THE MUSIC & ALL..๐Ÿ˜ƒ
๐Ÿค— โค๏ธ

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl82

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR SUDHA.๐Ÿค—..HAPPY TO HAVE MET A SWEET PERSON LIKE U...ENJOY THE DAY WITH YOUR FAMILY...FRIENDS...LOVED ONES...STAY BLESSED ALWAYS...

MAY HAPPINESS RESIDE IN YOUR HEART ALWAYS...ENJOY.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅณ..PARTY...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

TULSI DEAR...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING HERE & YOUR KIND WISHES..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
YOU ARE SUCH A SWEET FRIEND.
WHAT MORE CAN I ASK FOR WHEN I HAVE YOU ALL, MY SWEET FRIENDS HERE
TOGETHER . NOTHING CAN BE BETTER THAN THIS.
Hope you had a great time & enjoyed all the delicious food...
CHEERS & ๐Ÿค— DEAR.

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: orion23

Hey Sudha!!

A very Happy Birthday to you!

Have a great day and a brilliant year ahead!!

Stay blessed!

P. S. I'm Swathi's friend, pleased to meet you๐Ÿ˜›

DEAR ORION. ( SORRY AAPKA NAAM PATA NAHI)

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING HERE & YOUR SWEET WISHES.
I AM SO GLAD TO MEET YOU TOO...SWATHI HAS FRIENDS IN ALMOST EVERY FORUM...๐Ÿ˜†
Hai na Swathi????
HOPE TO MEET YOU AGAIN.
CHEERS โค๏ธ

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: simpleAnna

fantastic post swat. did unres on page one. i know sudhadi wont come early, she is too shy.

Hey Joy ...@ bold...yeh Kya likdiya aapne. ????... ๐Ÿ˜†

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl100

Thank you all for coming to the Party ๐Ÿค— Super to see you all together, we just need a reason to celebrate ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† And I'll say thank you on behalf of Sudha ๐Ÿคฃ who is soo shy to come here ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...thank you all for the wonderful wishes ๐Ÿค—

Sudha atleast come now yaar ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† the party without the B'day girl ...not possible ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Pearl Akka ๐Ÿค—Thank you sooo much ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Ha ha...Swathi...THANK YOU for saying " Thank You "...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
โค๏ธ ๐Ÿค—

Mishfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Titli_KK3148

Wishing You A Very Very Happy Birthday Sudha Di..

May God Shower All His Blessings On You (hamare liye thoda sa chalega๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†) and Wishing You Many Many Happy Returns Of This Very Special Day๐Ÿ˜ณ

Always Stay Happy And Keep Smiling๐Ÿ˜ƒ

MY DEAR SWEET BARBIE...

YOU ARE SUCH A SWEET FRIEND, THE YOUNGEST AMONG US...YOU ARE THE BABY HERE.๐Ÿ˜†
THANK YOU DEAR FOR YOUR SWEET CHIRPY WISHES. LOVE ALL THOSE CUTE GIFS...
OFCOURSE IN THE COMPANY OF SUCH GOOD FRIENDS, I WILL SURELY SMILE.
AND YOU TOO KEEP SMILING & MAKE. OTHERS SMILE...
HOPE YOU HAD A GREAT TIME, PARTYING, DEAR ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰
โค๏ธ ๐Ÿค—