Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

Many Happy returns of the day Hammie. 🥳 awida... so good to see youafter ages..often thought if all is well with you and the children..

Big congrats on completing six yrars of your life as a writer in India forums.. 😃
I wish you a happy , healthy and succesful life and afterlife too. I am praying to Allah to bless you with Jannat.🤗
ahhh... you are so gracious my friend.. like I say.. you brought me over to ishq..
Lots of love dear friend..❤️ Keep rocking IF with your posts. I wish I was a game lover so I could join you in spamming.😆 erhh.. 😳 me getting some name for it.. am so busy that only get time in very late hours ,so forum games ,is a relaxing time pass!nothing to it..😆... thanks yet again Awida for supporting me.. love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Magnolia2

Many Many Happy returns of the day dear Hammie! hi mags😃 good to see you..

and Congratulations on completing 6 years in India Forums...
mind you it did cross my mind some of my mates from Laagi joined yonks ago..
You've enriched IF with your stupendous skills as a writer and your beautiful and warm persona. Your brilliant takes reflect the dedication, passion and love that you have for writing. Thanks for sharing all that with us.😃
lovely thoughts,mags.. makes me feel special ..yes the takes were a different genre I took.. glad they went well.. but it was readers interest that chivvied my wrtings on
Continue regaling us and making us a part of your journey for many many more years to come.!!
With Love and Best Wishes always...❤️ thank you mags for supporting me both as a writer and fellow Ikrs member.. love, yours hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Titli_KK3148

hey my sweetheart friend🤗 helooo barbji,high five so duji are here now...

wow hammie.. 6 long years in IF and your journey started with joining our dear show's forum.. it must feels amazing.. i know you had a great great time there in laagi forum..
Congratulations dearie.. my darling friend🤗 wish you many more years of sweet time in IF..
hummm... with you always beside me.. barbji..

and thanks to your loyal reader/ choti doc tazana for making a beautiful post..
Happy Birthday @Hamlet53.. you are a six years old kid.. 😆😆
awww.. olle olle olle chweet baby😆😆 oyeee trigger pe finger hai mere.. iam still older than my dimple cheeks barbji... haan this post is all your mate joya di ke karname! what else can I say?? .. 😕... hold me barbji erhhh rok let me find your joya di! janna nehin barbji .. high five! much love hammie... love your dutta shots on your siggy..👏

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandyy55

Happy Birthday Hammie dear 🤗 hey nandyyy...😃 me happy now, joya made this post as I got to see you!

Now ur stepping into 7th year.. feels great & happy that i met u at "Ishq ka Rang Safed" Forum..😃
yes nan, me to pleased we met.. still look at your testimonial you made for me😃
As Joya said ur a lion & always 😉

Keep writing... more so, writing now to tell you how lovely it is to talk to you on Ishq... love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zajedno

Hamiee dear ... happy birthday. 6 years on the forum. wow,,, every cast. They deserve every greeting. I would love it if the 6 years again met here on the forum, and then again to congratulate you. I know that's not realistic, but who knows, maybe we rejoice and continue shooting the series, what we know.

Joya thanks.
helooo zajd..😃 thanks for your warm wishes,for all the great work you do to keep the forum alive... what a great thought to meet yet again on Ishq after six years... lovely to hear from you zajd... love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maheshbedant

Many many Congratulations for completing wonderful 6 years in IF.And Happy birthday to 6 year old IF Hammie 😆
Hope you remember me.May be lately but I got to know from Swathi that you have an amazing writing skill.So keep posting and we would always love to appreciate your efforts. 😃
helooo mahesh... first time we have spoken.. but this I know swathi connects us both.. May ,hammie welcome you too.. on Ishq.. so touched Iam by your fantastic post , that I feel my head swelling..😛 with an image of my dp! how six years whizzed away ,baffles me! seems like yesterday..

This is an awesome post
And i am not the one who can leave those delicious foods.
IF is a wonderful place where one can find such sweet,awesome and crazy friends.They are like completely a part of us.So thanking IF for it and cheers for the beautiful bonding between us. thanks so much .. for coming to Ishq always gives all forum members great joy glad you enjoyed the party.. swathi and joya both into loud celebrations.. love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Belated Happy Birthday Hammie!!Sorry for wishing late...was out of town!!But my best wishes n blessings always on u!!
helooo mehran,😃 lovely to see you.. your being here means a lot to me .. thanks so much for your ongoing support.. yes can't believe , its been six years. 😃... lets spend some more years her😆.. till his new thread opens... love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

Related image

Awesome thread 👏
Rosie.. my mate from Laagi ..was arching my necking looking out for you.. thanks so much for your continued support Rose.. no stranger to me! much love ,yours hammie

titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

tazanna... roarrr!! bang on whose head? hummm.. you are so impulsively self willed... sly.. see if you had asked me I would have roared... absolutely ,no way a thread on me!butI can see once you set your mind,you just go ahead and do it..tell you what when I saw the thread I was mentally inebriated for some time.. this vm is for you and all who get the general picture of how I felt..barbji.. wish you were in the vm instead of Ganpat... yes bhau mere.. your wish is a command for me.. baji hoon mein😆 this is a very favourite VM of mine.. had watched it over 50 times and every time I cant help laughing out loud..😆
naku had two amazing people in her life.. ek toh Ganpat baba who used to teach his son "tu padhayi kyun karega?? tujhe toh bada hoke mere daru ka dhandha dekhna hai" 😆 and the other was her paati paremeshmar The EverHandsome Dutta.. Dutta Ko laagi dhokhe se laagan.. I am sure he used to love his desi daru as much as he loved his stylish black revolver.. koi dhokhe ki baat karlo dutta se bas ho gaya.. He will hurriedly get down the stairs that led to his room (remember nah? that roothi huyi biwi waala scene and many more times we saw him climbing up and down those stairs) and then storm out of PW leaving behind a fainting AS and the sobbing queen Babi.. and then he will sit in some daru ka adda and hence the "laagi Flashbacks Se Laagan" session chalu..🤣 oh i love this show badly.. even today i roam around in different social sites and keep commenting on LTL fanpages 3-4-5-6 years old pics.. They are magical even today..❤️

good to see you Hammie.. missed you.. felt good commenting about LTL somewhere after a long time.. ab sirf tumhi toh ho jinko dekh ke I can start my commentry on Laagi anytime anywhere😆

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CarpediemRose

wow this thread is amazing👏👏👏 jen! great to see you mate..

anna awesome work dear😳😳 yes actually me loving it now. anna's post as it's bringing old mates..
me beginning to party now;. feel like partying😛
Hammie my lovely girl🤗
It has been a journey of rememberance a journey of love to be a part of this forum as your friend and ur such an amazing person I have ever met so friendly so kind and benevolent u have been
lovely thoughts jen.. it was super to have yourself as one of my readers as well
such a blissful member love u so much such an awesome writer love to be ur friend forever 😳😳😳
thanks ... jen... may I add a few words of praise for you too ..super work as a creative !covering fans requests.. love your siggys.. do continue to send me the links..please.. love checking your labour of love.. thanks for your warm wishes.. much love hammie