Vidha/Meisha vm:lal ishq(sad version)

simpleAnna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hello,
here is my gift to all the forum members who r still showing loyalty to the show and mishal.My friend/ teacher jaz has already made a brilliant vm on the same song.that was a happy version and here i made a sad one.when a song gets stuck on my head cant just get rid of it.so i made it.

this vm is specially dedicated to sudhadi, she always supported me.but i could never make time for d vm she wanted me to make.i m really sorry sudhadi.here is my apology and gratitude for being so kind to me.

google drive link

Silverrmoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yaar I can't open the file.

Thank you for your Vm Joya 😃
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
UnRess 😳
Ohhh joy sweetheart u kno u always bring pleasure n happiness to ths forum with ur creativity... ur creativity amazes me plus I kno how great ur doing as doc right now.. ur multi talented n does everything with perfection... 😳 n I'm so proud of u fr that... 😳
ths particular vm right frm its first frame that is the mandir scene till the maang bharo scene s the epitome of perfection.. ⭐️ ur frst scene the mandir scene n the mandir bell ringing was the perfect start.. the colour throwing synchronized perfectly with the beat.. the rage of viplov u used in via those diwali scene n the 'jakad lu' was blended perfectly.. hehe. .every scene was beautiful n enhances the beauty of the song.. needless to say it has the perfect ending with that filling the parting scene... 👏

The song is the strongest part of ths vm though I do feel u should hav edit some parts of the song...bt u r so right joyu ths song Lal ishq depict the sadness n mourning of love which u managed to show beautifully...even cv's wer wrong wen they used ths song right after their marriage...wasn't meant fr milan bt fr mourning. .n ur vm taught me ths about ths song...😳
Love u fr ths treat chhotti 😳 ths tempting n I may start some haleem making after that... 😆 hopefully
Edited by NusiSg - 8 years ago
pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I could swathi😃...BTW thanks joya...but I like happy vms a lot😃...still I loved the song and the sequences...😊
neha_021 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
joya meri poet...❤️🤗...thankyou for this lovely vm with this song...😳
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Dekh ke kal wapis ayungi comment karne..😊

Unress:
Dekho kal nus mujhe bol rahi thi that I am only a dutta fan😕 ab mein kaise samjhayu how much I love ikrs and have fallen hardly for viplav too...😳 mein two timings kar rahi hoon.. Viplav aur Dutta dono ke saath lal ishqbaazi racha rahi hoon😛

Lekin yeh apne kya kar dala didi..?? Dhani aur Dutta ko mila diya.. Yea I noticed that shower scene of dutta which you have used in this vm.. Abhi viplav baba aur naku vahini ko pata lag gayi toh aapki khair nahin.. One will immediately go to the court and fight a case against u..another will take bappa ka sahara and will torture you with her bhasans on pyar🤣

Ok jokes apart.. Mujhe bada dukh huya vm dekh ke..those initial scenes literally broke my heart.. The show had a wonderful concept but why did it end like this??
Anyways I should ignore the fallen leaves and admire the beauty of the garden through the flowers that bloomed.. And I love this show..
This vm has so much innocence and unspoken love in it.. Vidha's journey towards love has been wonderfully depicted through the scenes which you have used..
Viplav throwing colour on dhani, dhani rejecting his proposal, then those diwali scenes.. It feels so good to recall the past..

I am glad that I could watch all the works of Mishal Raheja.. He has been brilliant in every character which he has portrayed..
Viplav.. Awww.. He too went away but I am hoping to see mishal back with another character very soon..
Keep making vms didi.. Loved it and love you too.. u did a wonderful job👏
Edited by Barbie_KK9629 - 8 years ago
Magnolia2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
It's so beautiful and absolutely soul stirring!...I was totally engrossed in the feeling it conveyed.Loved every aspect of it and am yearning for more...
Thanks.

zajedno thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
MY NAME IS LOVE, YOUR NAME IS LOVE. Like Concepts. A THE END VIDEO IS FOR ME fantastic. Only shows that up everything, I LIFE FOR LOVE. Thank you.
Mishfan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
A big heartfelt Thank you, Dear Joy
I love this song ...sad / happy does not matter...the melody & the emotions matter.
Watching the VM made me nostalgic ...walk down memory lane of our show
that started on such a high positive note...
Applaud your efforts & passion , dear.

~DaZZ|ing~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Simple! 🤗 I don't have words, my dear friend! Outstanding! 👏 Each scene was in complete synchronization with the music and its lyrics. Can't tell you how nostalgic I got seeing the scenes you chose for this VM. Eisha looked especially beautiful in the initial episodes. There was a charm in her deglamorized avatar back then that's missing in her modern avatar today. 😊 I loved how you incorporated the shower scene from LTL in this VM. My my, we're raising the hotness factor for this video to another level! 👍🏼 You're so creative, Simple! I hope you continue writing poems and making VMs for us Mishalians, Safedians, and ViDha lovers! 😃